Very good 7.1
Based on 8393 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

SAI from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

JOO from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2014
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Dang from United States
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in February 2014
Clean, well-run hotel
clean, efficient and effective service, free internet in rooms
Clean rooms, professional staff. Wifi was free in rooms, but limited to 2 devices.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

TERENCE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

CHEN from China
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Oceane from France
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Jie from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice quiet
nice design
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Kathryn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Lai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Su from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in January 2014
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT. Overall alright although room was small.
Reviewed February 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: