Very good 7.1
Based on 8405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

jeffery from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
very pleased and happy
the satff is nice, the wifi, and near shopping centre.
i am very pleased to stay in porcelain hotel, the wifi, the staff, and it is really near to the metro and shopping .
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Suet from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
comfortable, convenient ,clean
comfortable, convenient, clean
located near the china town, procelain hotel allows me to access all the tourist spot conveniently. Hotel is clean , though a bit small, but i have a pleasant stay with my husband there.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Sueann from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Super Small
Centrally located, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport
Not very good stay in Porcelain Hotel...Small Spacious
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great location, disappointing hotel.
location, location, location
The room was tiny and did not match the photos on the site. No place to sit. No place to hang your clothes or put your bag. Narrow dark hallways. Not even a soap dish!! Thin cheap carpeting. Stay away. Too many good choices in Singapore.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Wong from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Keith from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Interesting and enjoyable
Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Vincent from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Room too small
location only
ok lah...too small the room and not really same as picture display on web. The receptionist not up to standard and not really know how to direct customer to hotel
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Victor from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Recommended for Budget Savvy Traveller
Strategic Compact No-Fuss-No-Huss
It was pleasantly adequate. Given the tiny compact size of the rooms. But nevertheless, we already anticipate small tiny rooms whenever we book budget hotels in Singapore. On the other side, we never stayed at ChinaTown before. And the good side is, this Porcelain Hotel couldn't be a better spot to enjoy all ChinaTown has to offer. Avoid this hotel, if you bring any children below 5 y.o.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Surya from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
clean, convenient, very small room
good place to stay with the central location of everything
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Yeow from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Value for money
Clean. Stylish. Good value.
Reviewed January 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: