Very good 7.1
Based on 8393 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Mich from Denmark
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2013
no windows, scruffy looking room
location
disappointing. the room was scruffy and had no windows. would expect more from an executive room. glad i only had one night.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great as usual
Close to shopping , transport and eating..
Stayed here many times. A mistake in my booking put me in a single room. The hotel upgraded me to the executive room at no extra charge. Clean and tidy hotel with very attentive staff as usual. Small room , typical of Singapore but ok for my purposes.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good location for easy transportation
close to shopping mall/ close to rail station/ good restaurant nearby
good hotel location n poor customer service, small room.no breakfeast provided
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
new spot
near MRT station ,restaurant nearby
good location. With shops nearby , hotel rooms was too dark
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Indonesia
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
An average hotel in chinatown
Dark design room interior, strategic location, near chinatown shopping center
Room too small, comfy bed, flat tv, nice bathroom design.
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Enjoyable
Good location, nice design and clean
It was very comfortable. Easy to get to places as it is centrally located. Not too expensive. Spa next door. Very nice design. Good food around. It was very comfortable. Easy to get to places as it is centrally located. Not too expensive. Spa next door. Very nice design. Good food around. It was very comfortable. Easy to get to places as it is centrally located. Not too expensive. Spa next door. Very nice design. Good food around.
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Singapore
Couple
Standard Single
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient, small but comfortable
Conveniently located beside chinatown, small and yet comfortable
Cheap and centrally located hotel. Small yet cosy. Would recommended to travelers on budget. A single room is strictly for single person.
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Austin from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Extremely small room
location, ornate procelain and clean
Initially I felt extremely claustrophobic. What was advertised as a 2 bedroom would perhaps fit 2 pigmies. My daughter and I are not big in size - averaging 158cm and we only had 2 suitcases. We cld not open the bags to lay them flat. There were no cupboards either. We did not get value for money that's for sure but that is Singapore for you.
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sadish from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Extremely small rooms
location and clean
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

dueanpen from Thailand
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice hotel
nice bed , room and hotel
Everything in hotel that's great !! comfortable room and very clean, nice staff and good service.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: