Very good 7.1
Based on 8393 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Leo from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nil
Nil
Reviewed November 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel in singapore
clean, the staff are nice, great value for money
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value for Money
Clean Room, Near to MRT & Free WiFi
Overall the stay here is acceptable. Decent & clean room. However, the size of the room is small. Location is very good as it is near to MRT station.
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
Small room but clean
Clean room ,
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jericho from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2013
This small cozy hotel is very comfortable
good location, comfy room, budgeted
My one night stay is good as the hotel is very close to good restaurants, mrt stations, souvenir shops and the room is actually comfy enough to stay in.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mensielito from Philippines
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Reasonably priced and well-maintained hotel
Reasonably priced, well maintained and accessible to public transportation
I made the right decision to stay at this hotel given its location and price. It was so easy for me and my friends to go to different tourist spots as the hotel is just a stones throw away from the MRT station. The area is teeming with local restaurants and souvenir shops and such made it easy for us to grab a bite in the morning and do last-minute shopping for souvenir items during our last day. The room is quite tiny though but this did not bother me at all as I and my friends were out doing touristy stuff as early as 7am till 12 midnight.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

narinrut from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable Affordable Stay
Location, Cleanliness, Room Design
Our stay at Porcelain Hotel was a short but comfortable one with a unique design to the rooms, the space provided although small, was functional and comfortable enough. We were pleasantly surprised upon checking-in to our room, and enjoyed a rather comfortable stay at Porcelain Hotel. Furthermore, check-in and check-out was fast and the staff were all very friendly. The hotel was close to the MRT station, chinatown, local restaurants and the main road hence accessibility to everywhere was good. Would definitely come back to stay at Porcelain Hotel.
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leena from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Room is clean but small. Free WiFi in room.
Hotel's good location, accessible to public transport and room was clean with free high speed internet.
Downside is the size of room is very small. Around 3am, the garbage truck would come and disturb our sleep. The walls are thin as can hear neighbor making lots of noise.
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jester from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
In the heart of Chinatown, close to MRT, large bathroom
Fast and hassle free check-in and check-out. Centrally located in Chinatown. Close to buses and Chinatown MRT. Ambient room and foyer. Efficient housekeeping. Clean room. Large bathroom. Needs soundproof doors and walls though.
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ba from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good stay, Room small.
Price, location, internet
It was okay, not so good. Room is small however location is great
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: