Very good 7.1
Based on 8405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Jericho from Philippines
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
This small cozy hotel is very comfortable
good location, comfy room, budgeted
My one night stay is good as the hotel is very close to good restaurants, mrt stations, souvenir shops and the room is actually comfy enough to stay in.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Mensielito from Philippines
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Reasonably priced and well-maintained hotel
Reasonably priced, well maintained and accessible to public transportation
I made the right decision to stay at this hotel given its location and price. It was so easy for me and my friends to go to different tourist spots as the hotel is just a stones throw away from the MRT station. The area is teeming with local restaurants and souvenir shops and such made it easy for us to grab a bite in the morning and do last-minute shopping for souvenir items during our last day. The room is quite tiny though but this did not bother me at all as I and my friends were out doing touristy stuff as early as 7am till 12 midnight.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

narinrut from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Comfortable Affordable Stay
Location, Cleanliness, Room Design
Our stay at Porcelain Hotel was a short but comfortable one with a unique design to the rooms, the space provided although small, was functional and comfortable enough. We were pleasantly surprised upon checking-in to our room, and enjoyed a rather comfortable stay at Porcelain Hotel. Furthermore, check-in and check-out was fast and the staff were all very friendly. The hotel was close to the MRT station, chinatown, local restaurants and the main road hence accessibility to everywhere was good. Would definitely come back to stay at Porcelain Hotel.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Leena from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Room is clean but small. Free WiFi in room.
Hotel's good location, accessible to public transport and room was clean with free high speed internet.
Downside is the size of room is very small. Around 3am, the garbage truck would come and disturb our sleep. The walls are thin as can hear neighbor making lots of noise.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Jester from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
In the heart of Chinatown, close to MRT, large bathroom
Fast and hassle free check-in and check-out. Centrally located in Chinatown. Close to buses and Chinatown MRT. Ambient room and foyer. Efficient housekeeping. Clean room. Large bathroom. Needs soundproof doors and walls though.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Ba from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good stay, Room small.
Price, location, internet
It was okay, not so good. Room is small however location is great
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Ba from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good value, small room though
Location, Price, Clean
It was okay, not so good. Room is small however location is great
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Alex from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Small dark hotel and room
Staff were ok
I only stayed one night but found that the inside of the hotel and then the very small room were too dark with poor lighting (mostly red lights...). Not good value for money and felt a bit like being in the redlight district, which is a shame because it is a very nice building from the outside and of course on their website all looks nice too.....Staff were helpful and friendly enough
Reviewed November 04, 2013

LIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
the room is very dark
clean, city area, cool
the superior twin bad room is not really comfortable due the the lighting and room colour problem. The room actually is very nice, small and nice, bed is comfortable. But, i felt headache when stay at the room, the room colour is black and blue, very dark and the lighting - using yello sport light. i feel headache because lighting not eough bright and the room all is dark blue and black. cannot do any work at the room except sleep.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Minglei from China
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Small room
location, price
Close to China-town. Room was really small but quite nice.
Reviewed November 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: