Very good 7.1
Based on 8393 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Anuar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Small room, dull ambience
Located near to MRT and mall
Quite disappointed with the room size. Upgrade for 2 times. Quite dull surrounding as this hotel seems to cater for ONS? Met friendly staff when stayed there. Near to MRT and mall. The hotel should change its existing concept - have bigger rooms, brighter surroundings and include breakfast.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

DEDDY from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
good location ,easy access and nice design
good location ,easy access and nice design
good location in the heart of china town, easy access using public transport, good local food surrounding the hotel, nice design with all detail ornament, nice and friendly staff, easy check in and check out
Reviewed October 15, 2013

DEDDY from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
simple room with nice design
googd location, easy to reach, nice design
good location in the heart of china town, easy access using public transport, good local food surrounding the hotel, nice design with all detail ornament, nice and friendly staff, easy check in and check out
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Ryan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Small and Cozy hotel
cozy, value, location
i've stayed here several times already. For what I pay for this hotel I think its worth it...
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Chieh from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
not bad
location, check-in time, room cleaning
i found the bed is too short, i am a 5'3, and my foot were touching the foot board, i have to sleep corner to corner
Reviewed October 15, 2013

mei from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good location
Very easy to find the hotel n close to china town!!just a few mins walk
Reviewed October 14, 2013

SOMCHAI from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2013
Easy Access to China Town
Good location, Good Restuarant around and Easy access to train station
The hotel is quite compact but clean and good. There are so many resturants around the corner where you can enjoy all the food at China Town. Also accessible at China Town station.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

YIT from Malaysia
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2013
Is fine
Fast check-in, near to MRT station, Convenient location
Everything is just okay but the cup is so dirty that my parents don't even dare to use it for drinking.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Jorgen from Sweden
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in September 2013
business stay
location, design, staff
I went for business visit so the hotel was okay located, close to public transportation. However the rooms were small and bad view, back yard. As a sleep box okay, but too expensive for that...
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Kanokan from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Too small room and too soft bed
Good Restroom, Wi-Fi and Service
Reviewed October 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: