Very good 7.1
Based on 8393 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Nurulhuda from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
they stay was just okay
the only good thing about the hotel is the aircon and the high speed internet.
aside from the nice design and decoration, there is really nothing good about the hotel. way too complicated just to find the elevator. lobby was too dark and walkway was very dark too.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Chiao from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice small hotel
comfortable,convenient,delicate
I booked a double room for me. The bed is quite clean and comfortable. The room is small but bright and good. Receptionist are nice and friendly.Servise is commendable. But the bathroom is too small. After I took a shower,the toilet paper was wet througt. The restaurant opposite the hotel is noisy in the mid of night. There were some people talked and laughed loudly. If the sound arrester can be improved,it will be better. Overall,its still good and valid if you have limited budget.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Christophe from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice and Tidy but a bit claustrophobic
Clean room with nice design and comfortable bed
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Sovann from Cambodia
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
comfortable stay
chinese design style, central of china town, easy to eat, and walk around at night
The hotel location is good, the price is reasonable from agora. But receptionist attitude seems not good, 1 of 4.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Sunsolyna from Cambodia
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
super small room, not so welcomed staffs
expensive, extremely small, good location
I do know that hotels in SG are very small; however, i didn't expect this deluxe type room is this small. Its size is as big as my bathroom at home. you cannot even fit two suitcases inside the room.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Keng from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very noisy surrounding
Nice design, free wifi, nothing else
So so stay. Very noisy surrounding and hotel room is very very small.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Wee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Value for money
price, design, clean
Location of the hotel is excellent. The new Chinatown Point is only fifty metres away. Selection of food in this area is fantastic.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Jaenes from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Room is very small and not comfortable
Location, Nice corridor, friendly staff
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Jaenes from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Room is very small and not comfortable
Location, Nice hotel corridor, staff is quite friendly
Reviewed September 05, 2013

MEI from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
close to the MRT station, small room
close to MRT, Souvenir shops around the area and restaurants open till late.
booked four rooms for my family and requested the rooms need to be close to each other, but they didnt organise it for me. The room is very small and do not recommend if you stay with children. The corridor is very dark and like a "maze". The location is good and close to MRT station. Souvenir shops around the area and restaurants open till late. The security is quite weak, I left the room card in the room and the front desk just need my name and room number then gimme the card, dint even check my idenitity card to make sure you are the right person.....
Reviewed September 05, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: