Very good 7.1
Based on 8406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Ivan from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Marvelous Service
Last March was my 3rd stay with Porcelain Hotel. I always stay at this hotel when I go to Singapore, because it's only 7 minutes walking to chinatown foodstreet and 5 minutes to MRT, I think it's reasonable price. But what makes this hotel special is the service. Last time I left my coat, jacket, and sweater (I just came back from Japan that's why I brought such things) and they respond very quickly by email. And they keep it for me until it returned to me. Thank You Porcelain Hotel One of your best choice to stay in Singapore.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Yoke from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Small Cosy Hotel with Good Location
Decent room in a good location.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Pak from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Hassle free
excellent location, close to transport, small room but that's what I needed for a short stay.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Kittiwan from Thailand
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
The room is too small
The room is too small
Reviewed April 07, 2016

SUWADEE from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
-
-
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Rattanaporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
l love to stay here.
this hotel is not far from mrt, near china town walk street and good location.In the next time, l think I will back to stay here again.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Kwok from China
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good location.
Good location, near subway. Room too small. No seperation of bath part & toliet part, easy get wet of floor..
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Kaemkan from Thailand
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Clean staff lovely
This hotel near China town Station. Good service. Room very clean.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Anusorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel
Room is ok comparing to the rate, but it would be nicer with window. The strength of the hotel is cleanliness, being in the center of China Town, looking new, friendliness staff.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Chua from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Pretty alright
Location wise it's pretty friendly to tourists, the price is right gt and it's not too luxurious or too small. It just hit the "just right" feeling for a price of its kind. Will definitely come again.
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: