Very good 7.1
Based on 8403 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

FENLY from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
vacation
clean hotel, near MRT, near hawker center, China Town
our stay was great, we got room, the room is white, no black wall at all, the shower at bathroom is great. we enjoy our stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Connor from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Awful, Dirty, Horrendous Customer Service
There weren't 3 good things about it.
Tried to write more detail but wasn't allowed after 2000 character limit. In short then; Filthy Tiny rooms Ant infested rooms - was bitten multiple times (big ants) Dusty Worst customer service I'd ever seen upon my complaint. No apologies by the guest relations manager (in fairness the duty manager at around 1am the night I found the big ant was apologetic and dealt with it well. The guest relations manager was shocking. Do not stay here
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Kelvin from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
small room with all the amentities
location, location, location
the hotel room is small but clean and definitely worth a stay compared to their other counterparts around the area in terms of pricing. check-in and check-out is hassle free.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

LEE from United States
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
VERY NICE LOCATION AT CHINA TOWN
GOOD LOCATION, CLEANESS, NOT ROOMY BUT NICE DESIGN
VERY GOOD LOCATION IN CHINA TOWN, EASY ECESSEY TO LOCAL RESTURANTS. NICE DESIGN.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Ryan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Budget stay
Budget, budget and budget
Reviewed August 15, 2013

James from Malaysia
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Room very small and darkly lit along the walkway
Centrally located, new and clean.
Overall is conveniently located but the hotel is a bit small for families. Even the largest Executive rooms are small. Walkway and rooms are hard to find. Crowded and always busy.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

IN from Macau
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice stay but small room
Good design, comfortable room, nice staff
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Mohit from Indonesia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A good hotel
design and location
Although i stayed here for one day only, it was a pleasant stay, I would like to stay here again. The only hiccup was that the rooms were quite small, but that i salmost always the case with Singapore. Some rooms had no windows on them. Overall a good stay though
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Cathleen from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
comfortable and cheap
fast internet, easy access to transport and fast internet
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Pattama from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Thanks for good welcome
Room, bathroom and door
Reviewed August 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: