Very good 7.1
Based on 8406 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Seungju from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
so much small. smaller than Japanese hotels
close with subway station
the room have no window and no place for luggage. bathroom size is same with single bed. you can image - the room room size is 3Xsingle bed. 1/3 is single bed, 1/3 is bathroom and 1/3 is free place(here for your luggage). i stay here 1 night. if i need to stay over 1 night, maybe i move to another hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Rully from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Very nice design but a bit small room
Nice design near to mrt
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Stanley from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
So so
Bed, bed and bed
Room was changed due to toilet has no door. Initially staff still argued that its part of the design. I almost faint when I heard this .
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Rully from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice but a bit small room
Overall is a good hotel eventhough the room a bit small
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Edmund from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A bit too small room
central location
good and central.only good if u plan to sleep in your room.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Charlotte from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable
Centrally located; Comfortable; Cleanliness
The overall stay was good; Really nice design of the hotel and optimal use of surface. There were just some minor issues such as; the late check-out that we requested and which was confirmed bye the staff was not in the system when we double checked. So we had to request again, which took some time. On the day of the departure, still one of the staff came to check the room before our requested check-out time. Also when we requested an extra blanket, it took a long time for a staff member to knock our door, when we opened the staff member only asked if we were the one requesting for a blanket, when we confirmed; the staff member walked away without saying anything, so we were quite confused. Then after 5 minutes the staff member came with a blanket.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Israel from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
-Pleasurable,enjoyble and fun
Fast internet, economical and proximity to transportation and shopping and dining
We enjoyed the stay and the fast internet
Reviewed July 07, 2013

SAI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
small and yet dirty
good location
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Nick from United States
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great hotel for short in City visits, smaller room
Location, public transport & staff.
We had a good stay at this hotel in the heart of Singapore. Chinatown is a charming and safe budget place to stay.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

jimmy from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
small. nicely designed. affordable
well designed. clean. comfortable
Reviewed July 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: