Very good 7.1
Based on 8405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Chang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
great design environment
compact room, design outfit, close to china town and beautiful building
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Trystan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
wonderful
nice and tidy
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Trystan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Nice
clean and tidy
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Trystan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
nice and artful
clean and tidy
wonderful
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Trystan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
good location
clean and tidy,good staff
wonderful and comfortable to stay. i was stay there few times. will stay there again.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Joycelyn from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Unpleasant stay
Nothing can consider is best
I had booked this hotel for my brother when he came to Singapore for exam last Fri. During the stay, he encounter 3 times the tv auto switch on the 2nd day and one time in the midnight. On the 3rd day I requested to change room and the staff explained that its might be the tv setting. If I insist to change, they only have a room on 1st floor. We don't want 1st floor so accepted the staff explanation. On that nite, when my bro went back to the hotel, his room light is on and there is additional access card in his room. I rush down to the hotel and question the staff. They said they sent someone to check the tv. How can they just go to the room without inform the guess and get the permission while we are not in?? I really feel unsecured and again request to change room. The staff told me they only have 1 with higher level but need us to pay the additional charges. I rejected as I don't think I need to pay for it. Since the tv problem to they access my bro room without permission, I feel I got the right to ask for change. After argument, they only said got another one with slightly small. Fine, we accept it and go back to pack luggage. 5 min later, they called and ask my bro change to another room which is on the same floor. If they do have room, why tell us they have no more room at the first place? And caused us delay till 12am then can rest.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Trystan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Small, clean and tidy, good service
nice design
wonderful
Reviewed July 03, 2013

John from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
A hotel that has it's own style
Great location ( Only 5Min walk to Chinatown MRT Station ) , Convenient, Well designed & decorations
Reviewed July 03, 2013

man from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
I found ants in the bed and cockroaches!
location good, near malls.
Unforgettable! I found cockroaches walking in the bed once when I arrived the room. After changed to another room, I found ants in the bed everyday.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Jill from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location, awkward rooms
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, fast internet
The first room we entered had a door which was difficult to open. When I told the staff that I didn't want to hurt my hand opening the door, they quickly responded by giving me another room. The second room however, had no fridge and a part of the wall had been knocked off, revealing some electrical wiring. The maintenance team quickly brought a fridge upon request. The toilet configuration was somewhat awkward as the showered was situated above the toilet bowl.
Reviewed July 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: