Very good 7.1
Based on 8400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

John from United States
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in March 2016
Poor Performance this time
Location for Chinatown MTR, kooky rooms and friendly staff
I used it just for a day room, for the late flight to London. However, I booked the shuttle four hours in advance from the desk and they confirmed it. The shuttle never arrived, saying it was NOT confirmed by the hotel staff... So I took taxi for three times the price to Changi.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

CHOONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Unpleasant stay
Air condition, bed comfort, shower
Unpleasant odour in the room, carpet. Limited amount of space for family with young child.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

suminar from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nightmare on mosque street!
Stayed for 1 night (thank God) , the room was so small with no wardrobe and it was not the one in agoda's picture. Complained but they said that's the only type of the twin room they have. (So for agoda's, I am also very disappointed). The AC was dusty like it was never been clean forever. And...to complete all the misery was the soundproofed, The noise from the restaurants across the street, the noise from the truck collecting all beer bottles from resto and noises from outside the door and imagining you were trying to sleep with those noises. It was nightmare on mosque street!!!
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Tuomas from Finland
Couple
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice location, good customer service
Location, service, price
This was my second visit, for 4 nights this time, and everything was as should. Booked an exec room which was upgraded to premier (high season?). Very spacious room with a fresh design. Nice quiet room except for the peak traffic hours. The room had a jacuzzi, AC, a hair dryer and a coffee/tea kit. The cleaning could have been a little more thorough, as there was some dust and crumbs around. The location is perfect, a brief walk from the Chinatown MRT station.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Siak from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
Lovely little hotel in Chinatown
No complains
Reviewed March 12, 2016

sia from Indonesia
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
Will come again
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Ali from Indonesia
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good value
Nice room with a great location
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Frank from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Ok hotel for what you pay
Convenient location. Clean room. Nice bed
A pleasant stay in a normal hotel. Staff was friendly but just did their job, nothing special. Unpleasant feeling when asking for a possible upgrade; didn't get an upgrade.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

TONG from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
Mr.tong
Location was very good as was my annual location when I back to Singapore.
Was very good so far and I guess they did up graded my room as receptionist mention.unfortutnately, their English not so well and I can see lot of tourist in front me don't understand as well. Poor front desk guy have to explain many times. I guess he must be a news staff?.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Trang from Vietnam
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location but room is very small
Tiny room. Furniture is old. Good location
NA
Reviewed March 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: