Very good 7.1
Based on 8405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

haryanto from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Standard. Small Room. You get what you pay
Good location. Clean
Small Room. I cant review the food because no food. You have many choices. I can hear the voice or sound from my neighbour room, it was disturbed, cant sleep well
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Roslina from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
small yet good location at chinatown
nice deco, small and good location
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Iswaran from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Rooms
Location
Noticed,their executive and deluxe rooms having the same layout and size. I had paid extra to upgrade from deluxe room to an executive room but I was given the deluxe room instead upon arrival. According to the hotel staff, the executive and deluxe room are the same layout. The difference is just there is a window view.In addition to that, i have arrived at the hotel at 4.30 PM and my room is not ready. I have to wait 1/2 hr for the housekeeping to clean the room.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

LYDIA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
small room, no space for baby cot
china town with best food around
not suitable for family with young children
Reviewed December 02, 2015

phatradej from Thailand
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
ok
location
no
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Ann from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Freaking Noisy at 3am-5am
Location & Price
It was horrible. I worked up to 3am and throughout the night there were lorry unloading stuff and it's was freaking noisy. The wall & the windows are totally NOT sound proof. You can hear the noise from the street very clearly. It was really a setback because I really love the hotel initially. All the good impressions were gone after the noise and carried on up to 5am in the morning.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Chan from China
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
pricy hotel
location, location, location
Reviewed November 30, 2015

sasiwadee from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location easily access mrt near china town
good location near china town & mrt, shopping malls and temples.
good, comfort but very small room.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

SOON from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good location
good location, near to MRT, reasonably comfortable
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Johnson from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Clean, cosy and comfortable place to stay in!
1. Good location 2. Near the MRT station, easy access to many places of interest in the city 3. Very comfortable bed
Reviewed November 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: