Very good 7.1
Based on 8403 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Noisy, overpriced and hard to find. Lift very very
Arriving,, wifi worked and leaving
Glad to find another place in next road, half price but double service. Shop around other streets as cheaper better options
Reviewed November 28, 2015

christine from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The cheapest hotel in chinatown
Prime location, decoration, value for money
I was there for 3 nights. The hotel location was so near with chinatown mrt station (you need to take the exit to pagoda street). At first we arrive, we got impressed with the decoration. It was so chic and loveable. But the staff not too kind and seems didn't care. They didn't greet us, even just a little smile. It's okay since we didn't communicate with them all the time. Don't worry about where to eat, because at chinatown you can find many places that provide yummy foods. For breakfast/lunch, try to go to maxwell food center. For dinner, just go to chinatown food street, and you'll so many food stalls. Back to the hotel review, there were 3 little things that i hate: the size (just 10 m2 for standard queen deluxe), the staff (like i said before), and the curtain at the bathroom (looks so dirty with so many dark spots). But after all, i'll consider to stay there again at my next visit. Thanks!
Reviewed November 27, 2015

peter from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Cosey secure easygoing
Location ,warm friendly vibe
Thanks to Nivan and the crew it was a smooth comfy stay and just hassle free and convenient the whole street has a cool vibe Everything u could possibly need or want v close by , peoples park, clarke Quay et all. Rooms v small but for 1 or 2 comfy safe and secure hard to get out of bed in the morning !
Reviewed November 27, 2015

MAI from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
location, clean
location, clean
great
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
awesome place for staycation
location, cosiness and cleanliness
Nice sweet. Abit noisy at night but worth it
Reviewed November 26, 2015

brian from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Bed and Breakfast is not equal to Hotel
location, location, location
Mattress and acoustical privacy is poor.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Sorapong from Thailand
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very nice location, center of Chinatown
Location always the best, very near to MRT.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Michelle from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Cosy and Nice
Cleanliness, Location & Value for money
Pleasant
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Pavara from Thailand
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best Location !!! Value for Money
Location Value for Money Service
The Hotel is in the Best Location but the room is very small therefore don't expect too much. The cost for the hotel is affordable in the prime location as China Town.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Anthony from United States
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Extended Our Stay for another Day.
Located near MRT Chinatown Station and Food Courts
Reviewed November 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: