Very good 7.1
Based on 8393 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Ngoc from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rawipreeya from Thailand
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
This hotel is near MRT, easy to travel around.
Location, Facility, Nice staff
Its great. Its very comfortable to stay. the room is small, though. However, This will be my first choice hotel in next Singapore trip.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phon from Cambodia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good hotel to stay.
Location, room condition and customer services
it is a nice hotel with good location for staying
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Clean and centrally located
Location. 1' to the Chinatown mrt. Clean and allowed check in early
Nice. I like the restroom
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chombhala from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The convenience and comfortable stay
Helpful hotel staff; very diligent cleaner;
Convenience and comfortable
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

elise from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Dirty room!
Location
The room I booked was executive queen but it's so dirty the room and I asked for a change of room but end up I have to downgrade as they do not have it ! Paid so much to get less.... no more next time
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in October 2015
The room was sadly dirty😭
The complimentary upgrade, the garden, -
When checking in, the lady at the counter had a resting angry face and stared at me up and down before she stood up and walked off. The guy who served us was otherwise, nice. We were given a complimentary upgrade. Would've been more happier and smiling had I not encountered the front desk lady, ugh. Nevermind. The room was almost out of the building. Situated right in the garden. The only room there. Room was big, but sadly, as the wall that seperated half of the room for the toilet and shower was rightsmack in the middle, hence room looked small still. Haha. Shower head was dirty as seen on the agoda photos. There were 2 strands of hair on the bed rest that surrounded our bed. & it was collecting dust too :/ there was no glass or cup on the sink to brush your teeth, so i had to use the tea cup provided. The pillows were soooo thin :/ & they only provided 2 pillows. So we had to call to ask for two more. One of the pillows brought to us didn't have the pillow case and it was just bare. Meh. The sheets and linen smelled soaked with fabric softener and felt very worn out by touch. Honestly won't recommend to my friends. Have had better experience w other boutique hotels w better room infrastructure, cleanliness and service, at a much lower price. Thankyou for the complimentary room upgrade though! :D
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kanlaya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2015
Tiny Room
Locationis good
Not so Clean and small space
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LAY from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2015
Average
Decent
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natcha from Thailand
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
the room so tidy
location
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: