Very good 7.1
Based on 8393 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Natcha from Thailand
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
the room so tidy
location
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Czarina from Canada
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Hotel is too dark & room is too small
Good location, close to chiinatown & good price
Ok..
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
room too small
Good aircon, good shower head
The room very small, when we go with bigger bag, no laundry bag, don't change bedsheets and pillow case daily. Towel for shower very bad not soft.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Koushal from India
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Was good but room was very small
Location, cleanliness and staff
It's good and pleasant
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Catrina from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
We enjoyed our stay here. Location is very good. There are a lot of restaurants around, you won't be hungry. Chinatown food street and shopping area are also very near. However, when I bought tickets for Wings of Time, they booked us in the 8:40pm show. This would have been ok but we have a very early flight the following day. I am a bit pissed off since the guy at the reception did not mention this to me. I just found out when I received the tickets the night before the show. When I complained, they said that the earlier show is usually reserved for large tour groups so they can only book us in the later show. They clearly should have mentioned this to their customers to give them options. I should have just booked the ticket online had I known this. They cannot refund the tickets so we ended up wasting our money. We just gave the tickets to a fellow Filipino we met at one of the stores in Vivocity.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chatmanee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
They care for customers mind.
Thank you for upgraded my room.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wiwat from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in October 2015
The best location where is near MRT Chinatown.
Room is clean, Convinience to walk for shoping and dining and near the night market
By searching and read the review in internet.
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in October 2015
Will come back
Convenient, clean, just nice
Toilet door cannot close properly, next door toilet room opening and closing painfully distracting
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sasilak from Thailand
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location and nice staffs
Location of hotel, Staff and convenient service
I stayed for 2 nights, location of hotel is good because it near to main street, MRT Chinatown and surrounding to shopping and eating. Of course, room is small as same as others but they have a good pillows and bed anyway I dislike their bathroom because they don't separate wet and dry area. After you took a shower, it is all wet and it feel uncomfortable. They have full amenities for you, their bathroom's door is glass which you can look thru it so it may inconvenient if you stay with friend. Staffs are goods and nice service, they well response if you question them.
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ursula from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Small excellent hotel
Location, efficient check in, complete room facilities
The check in process was fast and efficient and the front office staff was courteous enough. They even gave me a room upgrade so I really appreciated the gesture. The location is unbeatable. It is very near to the Chinatown MRT Station. Only 5 minutes walk. The hotel is also near to many attractions and food centres. Do note that their rooms are very small and the lighting on the corridor is very dim.
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: