Very good 7.1
Based on 8406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Manida from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location but not well cleaned up
location
Reviewed October 18, 2015

JANERIC from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
we miss then we book. thought it was a 4 or 5 star
location
it was a misstake to book this hotel. it doesnt really fit our need. Small room, not any breakfast, no restaurant..
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Saw from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Convenient Stay
Location, Convenient, Friendly staff
Reviewed October 16, 2015

TERESITA from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
One of the best hotel.
Cleanliness, Accessible and Friendly.
Good and comfortable.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
worth to stay
location, atmosphere and room condition
Stay there for a night second time in a year... nice room for couples.... will recommend for short stay for couples...
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Vorakit from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
very convenient, nice room
Location, Decoration, Value for money
Everything is good. It's a nice hotel. I got upgraded. Location is perfect, just a few minutes walk from MRT. Make sure you are on-time to their check-out time.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Sean from South Africa
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Really awesome staff
Staff... Location.
I love staying here... It's my second home
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Huan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Staycation
Location, value for money
Room feels abit musty but overall its still ok for a 1 night stay.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

pathumporn from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Location But room small
ok
good
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Yeo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
nice room but feel warm
nice design of the room
i like the location and the room was great design, but can see dusty beside the bed. feel warm at the night and the air condition was full blast . recommend the hotel should service the air condition and clean up the room.
Reviewed October 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: