Very good 7.1
Based on 8405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

REVZEELIN from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Small room but clean and good location
Location
Very clean hotel with nice interior and good location. The WiFi in our first room was slow but when we transfer to other room on our second day it was nicer.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

REVZEELIN from Philippines
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good location and clean hotel
Location, cleanliness and price
We had a good stay at the hotel. It is near in Chinatown and MTR.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Jarinee from Thailand
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great Location
Easy to find
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Zheng from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
A title ?
Don't know
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Chayuda from Thailand
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Boutique hotel in the middle of China Town
Location, Decoration
The hotel located at Mosque rd., only one block away from MRT China Town. You can easily visit Buddha Tooth Relic and Sri Mariam Temple by walk, also, the Maxwell Food Center where you can find famous Tian Tian Chicken Rice. The room was typically small like other hotel in SG. However, its clean.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Julius from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good petite hotel, great helpful staffs.
Location, staffs, cleanliness
It was okay. Good for the value. 😊
Reviewed October 08, 2015

CT from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
affordable themed stay
location, cleanliness, affordability
the location was ideal with many places to explore and dine out for supper. the price was affordable. the layout of the room was simple yet elegant. nice.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Nat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
very nice to stay there
staffs are very nice, location is very good
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Deborah from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good location
Location
Small and quaint, no frills. Great location
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Connie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Really nothing good except Location
Location
Stayed for 1 night & it's the worst nightmare! 1) upon check in, the front desk staff is rude & seems like doesn't want to work 2) when ask where is our room, he just point to the left & say that way! 3) I upgraded my booking to Deluxe instead of Superior but it was total dissapointment. Our room located on ground floor meaning same as lobby and it's at the end of the long walkway & window facing exactly the outside hotel corridor. We can see each & every person shadow passing by. 4) The room is small & dirty. Towel looks like floor mat color & not to mention the bedsheet & comforter. 5) The whole night both me & my husband is scratching our body as it's terribly itchy. 6) Next morning my face & back body got few swollen small patch like mosquito bite & extremely itchy. 7) The entire night I can hear the whole conversation from the guest next to our room. Every word clear & loud. Their sound proof is really really bad. So to light sleeper, if you ever stay in this hotel please bring along ear plug. I book this hotel by refering to all the good review here but the only thing I agree now will only be the 'location' Conclusion is, this is totally horrible experience & and will not consider returning.
Reviewed October 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: