Very good 7.1
Based on 8395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Wen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in June 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Reviewed June 09, 2015

koh from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Budi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

weereeya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Arafat from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in June 2015
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Benjamin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in May 2015
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Chaiwijit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
My 4 Days at Porcelain
Location, Price, Cozyness
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Tee from Singapore
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in June 2014
Review for porcelain
cleanliness
good
Reviewed June 04, 2015

wibisono from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Small but cozy
1. Great Location
Reviewed June 03, 2015

NGAI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location, value for money
Good location, value for money, nicely furnished
It is perfect for a solo traveler who only spends a little time in the tiny hotel room. Everything was good except that it is quite noisy in the morning and the white window blinds didn't really help to block any sunlight at all...
Reviewed June 02, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: