Very good 7.1
Based on 8395 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

KENNY from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Fantastic Location
Very Good Location, in Chinatown vicinity, walking distance to Business District. Clean Rooms.
Very Nice.
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHZEEHWA from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
everthing good
everthing good
everthing good
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hai from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Too small room, so dark, cannot be called a hotel
location, unfriendly staff
terrible, cannot be called a hotel, this is a guess house with small room, dark, poor condition, not comfortable at all.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tanaporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good place and nice staff
Good location, easy to find and nice staff
It's good :)
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
everything very good
near mrt near city easy find eating place
Very good nothing to say keep it up thankyou so much. .......
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
It is the best small hotel for the budget range
Comfortable, privacy, bed is good, location is great in Chinatown near MRT and great good places nearby. The hotel room is compact, it comes with a kettle and cups and small deposit safe.
The room is very compact, I stayed in the Queen size room, cozy, all white decor. I used every corner of the room, it is a well thought out design. I placed my large suitcase on top of the white counter top on one side and there is still room on the counter top for a kettle and cups and your travel toiletries. Below the counter top is a small built in wardrobe and a bar stool which I pull out to place on the side wall to place my other things. The only two complaints I have is that the shower head is placed too low in the bathroom, you can't use it hands free to shower, you need to hold it in one hand and soap yourself with the other, very strange they put the shower head so low in the wall near your waist height. I stayed 5 nights, the hotel is generally quite but in the last two nights the neighbours next doors were very noisy, you can hear them talking through the walls, in the other room you can hear people having sex, the woman was moaning so loudly. Which means that the hotel would need to improve on the sound insulation. The hotel corridors are carpeted and dimly lit which makes it nice and cosy. I will come again because of the cleanliness, location, and it is quite quiet, other than those louder disturbing incidents described which affected my sleep. The staff is generally friendly and does the housekeeping on time, although they had to be reminded once to tidy the room, which they promptly attended to later. I give it a 4.5 out of 5, if not for the shower head and bad customers who let down the place with their loudness, I would give it a 4.8; after all it is quite good standard for a 3 star hotel, having stayed in 4 and 5 stars hotels, and having stayed in worse off 3 star hotels in many countries, this is quite a good 3 star hotel if you are looking for minimal fuzz and quite comfortable stay in convenient location.
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Weeramol from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good
Location , Mrt , Clean
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesper from Denmark
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
poor
w hen i leflen.
I vil not do again!
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Randy from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location
location, comfort, accomodation
the only problem is the bath drainage when i take shower the water doesn't come down, i didn't expect this kind of problem since i booked deluxe queen for 4 days 3 nights. the room is clean and the location of the hotel is very nice. near a lot of restaurants and transportation.
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Randy from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good location
comfort, location, accomodation
the room is quite small. but the bed is good. clean room. only the problem is the television cable only have 11 channels mostly chinese/local channels only, cant watch anything.
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: