Very good 7.1
Based on 8400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Undram from Mongolia
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location, clean but small room
location, clean, service
We stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel is in a good location as it is in China town, close to MRT station where you can go to the main tourist attractions within 5-10 minutes, cheap and delicious street food is close by as Chinese food street is 2 streets away from hotel. When we arrived in Singapore, we had no clue about MRT so we booked airport shuttle bus for $9pp and we got dropped off at the hotel but once you get the idea of MRT it was so easy so we caught MRT to come to airport from China town, costs only $2.50pp. You need to transfer a couple of times but that was not a big hassle for us. Even though it was the most expensive and smallest room we paid for our 2 weeks holiday in asia, we definitely enjoyed our stay here in the hotel, check-in and out was smooth, staff were professional. Keep it up Porcelain Hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from China
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
overated
location
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHZEEHWA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
so far ok
so far ok
ok
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good Stay
Nice and cozy, clean room & friendly staff
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in March 2015
room is small but good location
location, price, restaurant nearby
the room is small but great location.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

siu from China
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
it's ok
near town, price attract, easy find
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Konstantinos from Greece
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in March 2015
VFML value for money-Location
VMF-L
small room but cosy and clean and modern. I really loved it despite the small size. Location if fantastic at the main restaurant fare of Chinatown. Would stay again!
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Young from South Korea
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed one night in March 2015
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YONGBEEN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
good location for city tour bus and subway
location ,
good location right next to subway and china town.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Clean. Strategic, nicely design
Location very close to chinatown n the chinatown MRT. It's just a walking distance to 2 chinatown malls. Nice designed room
It was a pleasant stay. Nice staff. Nice room. Free high speed wifi from room. Definitely will come back to this hotel
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: