Very good 7.1
Based on 8393 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2015
good stay
non hassle, cosy, clean
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Genie from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in February 2015
Free upgrade makes my day!
Convenient location to Chinatown; Clean; neat & tidy room.
Would recommend to friends.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LILI from China
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
A very small hotel, just for sleep
1. small, 2 small, 3 too small
ok
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Justine from Philippines
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
hands down
proximity to chinatown mrt, superb staff and clean comfortable room
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiu from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in February 2015
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tay from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Malcolm from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Liked it a lot.
Much to recommend it, Really good accomodation, Close to shopping area and central to the city, particularly colourful as it was Chinese new year.
Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Porcelain Singapore very good
Location, location, location
Very good enjoyed it.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: