Very good 7.1
Based on 8406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Wee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Excellent location
Location, value and cleanliness
Reviewed February 16, 2015

yang from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
COMFORTABLE
convenient, comfortable, friendly
It was good, but seems like although we got a free upgrade from standard room to executive room. The room was kind of too small but it was comfortable but there was no closet for us to hang things at all. other then that everything was alright.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Colin from Australia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
It all depends on the room
Location, price and Room 207
I have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times. Rooms 202 and 207 are OK. The remainder are too cramped or otherwise crippled (e.g. no window, toilet in the shower cubicle) to be comfortable. I keep coming back as long as I can reserve one of those rooms.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
clean and comfortable
location . money value. comfortable
Nice and good.. but only no good sound prove
Reviewed February 15, 2015

pairote from Thailand
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Near china town
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Muhd from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Cheap hotel
Easy access
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Chie from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Small room.
Good location
One of the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed. Not until the point of uncomfortable, at least I could still extend my legs. Sound proofing was poor. Good location, small walk to restaurant and MRT. Staffs were pretty helpful. Not bad.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

NATTAVUT from Thailand
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel in Chinatown
Location Clean Quiet
Reviewed February 13, 2015

sarinya from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
nice location and clean room
location, clean, convenient
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Kelvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
A pleasant stay at this boutique hotel
Comfortable room, nice location, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay with comfortable clean room and friendly staff. The location was at Chinatown which happened to be Chinese New Year at this time and there were plenty of things to do and visit.
Reviewed February 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: