Very good 7.2
Based on 1683 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1683 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

HO from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
simple hotel with nothing to be surprise
located near big shopping center
Rooms are clean, service are okay. Nothing special experiance in this hotel just because my agent package have spare rooms here. I will not visit this hotel in normal period. This hotel was usually stay by group tour. Resterant food were not inpressive, rooms are normal, staff service are polite but no passion.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

HO from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Neat and Tidy, Helpful staff
helpful staff, clean, reasonable price
Very close to the big casinos, but the hotel is quiet and clean. Not very fabulous and comfortable. the price is reasonable
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Kjell-Arne from Sweden
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good nightlife
Nice personnel, close to casinos, near the city
It was great
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Sue from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
close to Galaxy casino
the hotel is too old and too expensive for the price. Although it maybe the cheapest fare in Macau. The breakfast less varieties. I would say the only good point is it is close to Galaxy, Galaxy has many shuttle buses to historical sites.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

SIEW from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good value for money
Close to the airport. Facing the lake.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Michael from United States
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Not good at all.
You are better off staying at any other hotel in Macau. Breakfast buffet was bad. Our non-smoking room smelled of cigarettes. Doorman was a jerk: would not even get a taxi for me, told me to go out to the street at get one myself. No wi-fi in the hotel.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Aviva from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Reasonable price for its location
location, cleanliness, staff
The location is next to the Galaxy Macau. I can take Galaxy shuttle bus to get this hotel and it's free of charge. The hotel itself has shuttle bus to Macau Ferry terminal, and it's another good thing about this hotel besides next to the Galaxy. The room is spacious and has amenities. The breakfast menu was pretty ok.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Yuzhou from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good location , very near to the Galaxy Hotel.
Cleaning and good value , the breakfast is rich and tasty.
Just need walk cross the road to Galaxy Hotel and enjoy the free shuttle bus services there.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Pay from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
near to casino and economical
Economical, and next to shopping and Casino
Economical and next to casino and shopping area, very convenience and value for money
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Lai from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Value for money.
Just opposite Galaxy Hotel, drinks in the fridge are all complimentary and comes with free breakfast.
Have to cross the road illegally to get to Galaxy Hotel. However, u can travel to anywhere in Macau basically using the free shuttle bus services offered by Galaxy Hotel. I enjoyed the 2 free cans of Heineken beer from the fridge which they topped up daily.
Reviewed April 21, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: