Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

rachawadee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
I like this hotel, good location, good service.
Good location, good service
I like this hotel, clean room, good service, good location. But there were a problem when I was there, it is the heater didnt work as we went in the winter. And the toilet had a little bit problem as we can push the toilet. But I think for overall thats alright.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

vernon from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very nice
price, gym, friendly staff
l've stayed at this hotel several times. the last two times they upgraded me. once to a suit. this time they only treated me great, instead of super great. l guess thats nothing to complain about.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

suen from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
good deal
good location good place
Reviewed February 23, 2014

OLIVE from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient ans Satisfying
Location, Breakfast included and very nice room
Our stay in Pousada Marina Infante was satisfying. We rode the Galaxy shuttle from the ferry station and it's very convenient since we just have to cross the main road and PMI is just right there. The young man staff seem to memorize some basic English conversation patterns for the guests but seem not to really answer all my questions in English. It was a bit frustrating but satisfactory though. The good thing about this hotel is its location. It's right across Galaxy Hotel, near the Venetian and also near the bus stop. Inside Galaxy Hotel, there are some food and convenience shops just in case we needed anything. Breakfast was included included that's why it's very convenient for me, especially that I brought with me my two young kids. They liked breakfast and were very satisfied. However, what I didn't like was that the staff already cleared our plates even if we were not done eating yet. I felt that it was rude. The best thing was also our room. Everything was clean. The room was spacious and we had a very good view of the Galaxy Hotel. We also enjoyed the tub so much as we needed it badly because our stay was in winter. Another good thing is the Internet availability in our room. We could communicate with our family overseas. Also, I had no problem with the shuttle driver. He was fine. Hotel staff were friendly. Generally, I'd go back again and recommend this to others.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Ma. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good value for money
Location, room size, comfortable beds
Good value for money, close to all the major casino hotels and Taipa village. To get to Galaxy Hotel, just cross the street and pass through the entrance of either Banyan Tree or Hotel Okura. Taipa Village is a short walk from the hotel. It is where you can find good restaurants and food items to take home.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Ma. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good value for money
Location, room size, comfortable beds
Generally pleasant, the front desk employees are efficient and can speak English. Taipa Village is a short walk from the hotel where fine restaurants can be found. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Marc from Portugal
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
old, but not bad.
near view point, airport and casino
Reviewed February 19, 2014

GUAN from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
good location
location, good view, quiet surroundings
We stayed at the Pousada Marina Infate Hotel for a night. The hotel's location is good, closed to the Galaxy Macau so is benefit from the facilities especially the shuttle bus of Galaxy. The room is just ok, but comparing with other hotels in the city centre we were quite enjoy the quite surroundings of Pousada Marina.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

phyllis from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
made my trip worthy
comfortable place at resonable price on fantastics location
really great offer from pusada marina infant hotel for macau. even the local macainese recommend this hotel. my first option for my biz trip in future.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

boonreung from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
quiet old hotel with great location
location ,large size room, price
this hotel is not far from the Airport. Located opposite the Galaxy. Breakfast is ok. Check-in and Check-out fast.
Reviewed February 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: