Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Ho from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
A bit far from the town center
helpful staff, reasonable price
Location is not close to the town center but the hotel provides shuttler bus to the ferry pier and some attractions. Staff were helful. Not close to any resturants. However, if you would like to see luxury casino, it is just opposite to the hotel.
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

pinid from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good
good breakfast good shuttle bus quiet place
nice room with full amenities,reasonable price,including breakfast,which had variety of continental and american breakfast. free shuttle bus to/from ferry every 30 mins. made it so easy to commute. heated swimming pool in-side the building with streaming + sauna are so convenient. the hotel situated near the galaxy hotel,so we can go there for the food court and restaurants,cause there is no shopping mall or 7-11 nearby
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
You'll get your money's worth
Wifi, indoor warm pool in a cold weather & the sauna and steam bath
Over-all, our stay at Pousada was a pleasant one. Quite disappointing though is their buffet breakfast. They served exactly the same menu for our 2 -day stay. They should have at least served a different selection on different days. The free mrefreshment in the fridge is a good amenity.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUA from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Wonderful and in close proximity with great Casino
walking distance to casino , free shattle bus services to many places, taxi easily available .
Hotel location is great , room is big and at quiet location ( being alone at the corner),yet is a close distance to major Casino like Galaxy, Venetian Macao, City of Dream etc Traveling to City is convenient . But the breakfast is so so, every day the same whole things , not much variety.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NYOMAN from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi
comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
The hotel location is just opposite Galaxy but it's not convenient to walk across the street (quite a bit distance to walk as the road was fenced). We stayed for 3 nights and the breakfast is same for all 3 days. There's free transport to Venetian, City of dreams and the ferry terminals every 30 minutes. The wifi was working well, and overall it's an average stay with a check-in issue ! Note to Agoda : We were told our booking was missed out even we presented the hotel voucher, and that was a major 'hiccup' and a shock for us for this trip
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good
Price, neat, view
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lu from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
convenient, enjoy the nightlife and food
complimentary mini bar, adjacent to entertainment center, spacious room
comfortable stay, with convenient location to casion and dinning center
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable hotel with easy access to shuttle bus
Close to Galaxy to enjoy the shuttle bus services, quiet and comfortable hotel.
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hin from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
A clean and tidy hotel, near to the Galaxy Casino
Clean , tidy, quiet, near the casino
Very good and effective counter service, the breakfast is good ! Very very near to the Galaxy Casino, suitable for Casino shuttle bus
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
ok stay
location, staff, view
Unfortunately not a great stay at The Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, my room was small and old the bed was hard, the view was good of other larger more majestic hotels where I should have stayed. My fault I tried to save a dollar. Having said that the staff were very helpful & friendly. So my first morning I get up for buffet breakfast included in room charge only to be told sorry where full you have to line up which already had 12 people waiting. I won't go on.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: