Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

TAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
GOOD ANG COMFORTABLE HOTEL
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY
location is good ....easy to go anywhere..and the hotel is quiet place to stay
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Tananya from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
I have a good stay at this hotel
value for money, service and room
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Hon from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
The location is good, it is closed to Galaxy .
location, price and close to attraction
The location is quite central and close to Galaxy and venetian hotel. The room is clean and comfortable.The buffet breakfast is average and not much of choice. The hotel is also very close to airport and the room rate is reasonable. We enjoyed our stay atPousada Marina Hotel and we shall come back again.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Hui from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Quiet place to stay
Breakfast Serving, Large rooms with Internet access
Overall stay was good, only downside is they could consider to provide more bus shuttle facilities especially those from Macau Ferry Terminal and Airport instead for us to walk over to the opposite hotel.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

NBeng from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Hassle Free
Staff were helpful in ensuring quick check out and getting a taxi to the airport. View was good with the large window overlooking the river and the mountain and the rest of the casino areas. location.
Breakfast was terrible. It's really not worth the MOP70/pax.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Ping from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
High speed internet and comfortable stay
high speed internet, clean room and great location
we enjoy staying there for two nights, room is clean and bed is big. Hotel facilities are old and run down.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Ping from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
overall we have comfortable stay. we enjoy ourself
great location, Near casinos and shutter bus provided for free
this hotel next to galaxy casino. Easy to move around galaxy and venetian casino. A lot of shopping malls and food stalls available.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

MARY from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good and convenient access to Casinos
Fast internet, accessible to Casinos
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Karen from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Relaxing
Free Internet, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Food
Well, we only stayed there for one night and just about 5 hours I think. We went there directly from the airport. Anyway, we still loved our stay. Our room fronted this other hotel.. And it gave us a very nice view that night. It was also wonderful to wake up to. A welcome sight of Macau. And then we checked out to another hotel nearer to the places we wanted to visit.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Marie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
So-so Stay
internet connection, relatively cheaper rate
It was just ok. Nothing spectacular. The view outside the hotel is hideous. Staff (attendants) were quite cold.
Reviewed September 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: