Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Pornpimol from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2012
Very good location
Good location near with the Galaxy.
i love this hotel the good location for me . i liks the galaxy so this hotel is the best price for me.
Reviewed August 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good location with old facilities
quiet with sea view
Old building and facilities though some re-decor rooms; lousy tea house at 1/F with below average dim-sum; quiet for sea side walk and fresh air; but room air-con poor, too stuffy; room size adequate but small beds, with insufficient towels and hangers; only good for getting close to Galaxy casino.
Reviewed August 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsz from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Hotel with a good location and view
Directly opposite of the Galaxy casino
the hotel is directly opposite of the galaxy casino which has excellent good view at night if your room is facing it. it is only 1 minute walk if you go from the galaxy casino. the room at the non-smoking floor is very clean. the room is quite large and the shower room is quite big as well.
Reviewed August 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hugo from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
ok for the price you pay
next door to galaxy casino
The hotel is ok a little old and some renovations going on while there all powerpoints in the room were english style only lan internet in rooms for a charge 80mop for 3hr
Reviewed August 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kak from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
medium size hotel in isolated location
quite and good security
We stayed in a room facing strait of water. Basically, the facilities were considered to be acceptable but no shaver was provided. Air-conditioning was very strong enough to cool down the room temperature with very short period of time. There was no internet service provided in the lobby and we were out of connection with our outside world. Point to point shuttle bus service was provided and no pick-up service in the middle of route. Hotel Galaxy and Hotel Venetian are located nearby. Breakfast was great and american type.
Reviewed August 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

G.H. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
terrible hotel, don't waste your money!!!!!
Nothing i can think of.
1.Very unfriendly reception staff. 2.Hotel is falling apart, acutely in need of repair.The ceiling in the room i stayed had started cracking at 3 different corners !! don't risk your life by staying at this hotel. 3. Breakfast food was definitely a bit stale..probably leftover from the day before. 4. The towels in the bathroom were SO old, they were not white anymore...and had acquired a decadent yellow colour. 5. The mattress was so hard, i felt like i was sleeping on concrete.
Reviewed August 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

eddy from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great Hotel but a little bit old
The hotel price is very competitive compare with other hotel nearby and the location is great
The hotel is a bit old but our room has river view and the more important thing is cleaned. No free internet in the room or free wifi in the lobby so if you need it you have to pay for it. Buffet breakfast already included and its typical Chinese food mix with a bit of western. The receptionist and concierge were very helpful and polite. The location is great as it’s very close to casinos and the hotel also provides free shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Reviewed August 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

boo from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
good location n friendly staffs
just opposite galaxy
although outlook of hotel no way to match the galaxy which is just right opp the hotel but staffs are friendly and can converse in english.breakfast at cafe provide good and variety of food n nice lake scenery while i enjoy my breakfast.concierge counter provide taking care of my luggage but quite surprise to ask for deposite when i want to borrow an umbrella!
Reviewed August 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Niall from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Good value hotel
Quality and cheap
I was a bit nervous at first as the building doesn't look too good from the outside. However I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms are a decent size and quality, although a bit "faded". There was no noise, the restaurant is quite good and cheap and the staff pleasant and helpful. I have been to Macau 5 or 6 times and this is the best budget hotel I have stayed in so far.
Reviewed July 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Peng from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice environment and clean hotel
Location is good and accessible
location is accessible and moving around is not a problem
Reviewed July 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: