Very good 7.2
Based on 1683 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1683 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Paul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel
Location, food & service
We stayed in the hotel was nice. The staff were very helpful. They even upgraded us to a bigger room when we arrived. Airport Transfer is a bit expensive but it is always available. Breakfast is available from 6am to 10am. The pool is not as big as what you see in the photos in Agoda but it is still OK.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Paul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice experience
The location, food & staff service
I really enjoyed my stay. Staff were courteous & friendly. Location is very convenient.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

toh from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
value for money
cheap hotel n free with wifi n free breakfast
abit far fm casino but hotel cheap n free wifi n delicious breakfast got chef on spot fry egg very fresh n bread super nice different from other country no taxi go in to hotel so must cross over to opposite side room big n clean n comfortable n aircon strong as now macau hot weather room got free mineral water n toileties staff polite n helpful
Reviewed August 10, 2014

hendry from Indonesia
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Quite good hotel to stay with
Shuttle bus, friendly staff, good location
This hotel provide free shuttle bus every 30 min to ferry terminal etc and the staff at concierge was very helpful. the bad point is no wifi & bfast provided by hotel taste badly.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Bunito from Australia
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Hotel review
Close to Galaxy, free shuttle bus, good view.
The staff in the counter do not speak English well.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Sanit from Thailand
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Old hotel but attentive staffs
This hotel is found out to be an old hotel. But their staffs in every function were very helpful even they are not good at English. My room was quite old furnished. Bed and pillows were not that comfortable to sleep. They are not providing shuttle bus from the airport but only from and to Macau ferry.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

PATRICK from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Quiet Hotel
Close to the airport, ferry and Galaxy & Casino Hotel.
It was just right but nothing to brag about. Clean large room, quiet with a nice view of the Galaxy hotel. Had a free shuttle to take you close to couple hotel casinos and the ferry terminal.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Karlo from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice Location
Location, Neat Rooms
It was a nice stay, its near Airport, just in front of Galaxy,a ticket to Most Tourist Spots in Macau.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Angelie from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Nice hotel away from all the hustle and bustle
Location, room size and breakfast
If you want peace and quiet in macau, this is the hotel to stay with good room size and great breakfast. We had a great stay and would like to go back.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Hadi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice experience over all
Next to Galaxy Macau, great Price, near the airport
We got a room (932) with views over The Galaxy Macau, after 6 pm we were surprised with mood lighting, flashing neon and laser from Galaxy Macau, spectacular night view. Free internet worked fine in our room, and the staff was very helpfull. Walk across the street and food 24 hour available at Galaxy Macau. We are completely pleased and definitively recommend.
Reviewed July 25, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: