Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Olena from Ukraine
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
No regrets for staying again
Owner and his cats
If you are allergic to cats it's not your choice - these shaggy charms with bells really govern the place. As they do the whole Phi-Phi island) The hotel has some features in it's policy - no shoes inside, no food inside, no visitors inside, and 1000 baht deposit for keys, all understandable on the second day staying on Phi Phi. In return you have clean, quiet and comfortable stay. Nice rooms, good wi-fi, pleasant owner and staff. Far from parties' noises. Visited second time and would definitely recommend this hotel. 5 minutes walk from pier. 'Phi Phi Corner' just 10 meters by the alley to the pier has best food around.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Iwona from Poland
Business travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
It is ok
big room, clean, location
The hotel is ok, clean and big room, in good location. It needs some brightening up and updating.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Dirk from Germany
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Good place to stay several days
In town location, food nearby, short walk to beach
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Juan from Spain
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice staff , clean rooms
Staff clean people
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Dimitri from Germany
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice small, clean and quiet hotel
Location close to many bars, but still quiet, good value for money
We arrived 2h before check-in time but our room was already prepared so we could already stay there. Staff was friendly and helped us to carry the luggage. You need to pay 1000 B deposit g It is obligatory to take off your shoes to get to your rooms, so the floor is always clean. Rooms are small but cozy with most essential things, wifi is working properly but unfortunately for my girlfriend there wasn't a hairdrier. After 7 pm you need your But after all it's totally worth to stay here.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Jingjing from China
Families with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice location and staff
Nice location and service, clean room
It was a nice experience while staying there. Very good location, near the pier, bars and stores. Safe place. The gate must be open by the code given to each room in the night. Nice staff.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Nickolai from Bulgaria
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
One of the worst places I have stayed in
The wifi was good
Not a hotel its more of a backpacker quality accomodation. Everything is very old and nothing like the photos. There is a constant smell in the hotel and the rooms. Beds are not comfortable. Aircon not working properly. Most hotels arrange to move your luggage when you check and and check out, but not pp insula. They also charge you 500 baht deposit. We moved to another hotel for a lesser price that is a hundred times better. Bottom line, dont waste your time and money at this establishment if i can call it that.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Endie from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Nice little hotel right in the middle of town
Location near our favourite restaurants, clean hotel and very quiet.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Nick from Australia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 11 nights in July 2015
central and easy to get around.
Good room, centrally located,easy to get around.
We were there for a break and enjoyed our stay. It was mostly quiet and although we had no view, ee
Reviewed August 10, 2015

HAINAN from China
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Bad location and room style
I never wanna remember that
Reviewed August 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: