Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Ruth from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices
Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
Perfect
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruth from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Spacious rooms
Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from Peru
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice hotel but not good to rest
Bed - toilet - room
It's a nice hotel with a nice room but with a bad location and a very bad noise problem. The hotel is a bit difficult to reach, if you arrive during the night you will feel a bit lost, there are no signs from the hotel so the taxi had to stop to ask. But the main problem was the next morning. At 8am it felt like there was a party outside of our room! Was really really loud. If you are coming from the Bromo's trip and you want some good bed to rest, definitely this is not your option. The hotel is in front of a primary school and the front of the hotel is totally open, looks like kids in Indonesia go to the school just to play because they never enter to their classroom!! And the meeting room from the hotel doesn't have a door so you will feel the noise of all the people talking in the meeting room and all the kids playing!! The breakfast is pretty good and service tries to be good but it's a bit weird.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

widjanarko from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Mosquito and bed smell hotel in the city center
Location and room size only two things.
This budget hotel right in front of school. Limited parking space. While location wise quite centrally located in Denpasar. I was late for check in and call up the hotel to have my room prepared. When we arrived about 21:15 local time we found that we had a room at second floor at the corner, room number 217. Literally my room should be 211 since they prepared the card key and break fast coupon in an envelope with my name and room number, but since I was late I got room number 217 instead. This room smells very bad, including the towels provided. Lots, lots of mosquito. Before taking shower I killed at least a dozen of mosquito. Need to asked the FO for the coffee tea maker, it is only by request. Break fast menu, well...it is budget hotel, so standard. The second nights stays, only the mosquito that been free of but the bad smell is still there and decide not to extend the stay.
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yohan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Best hotel around IDR 250-350K
Clean, large room, value for money
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yohan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
clean and spacious room
clean, spacious room, value for money
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...
friendly, serve,clean
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurcandra from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice hotel, value for money
Value for money, good location, clean room
It's nice hotel , city hotel , location is great close to denpasar and sanur
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

peetre from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old
Staff staff and staff
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Herwan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfort room
Good comfort central located
My second home in bali on my bussiness trip in this year
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: