Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Herwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
i love this hotel
nice, near town, clean
Have a good and comfortable bed so we can sleep well
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Herwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
smart hotel
comfort, clean and nice place
You will never feel homesick
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Herwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
comfortable place to stay
nice staff, clean room and comfort.
Stay at praja feel like home
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Willy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar
I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Felix from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good and modern room, good value for the money
Modern and big room, comfortable bed, overall modern hotel
Very modern Hotel, gave a clean impression, our room was big and clean but had a very bad odor. The location of the hotel seemed not close to anything, needed to take a cab to go anywhere. The breakfast was a disappointment, we regret to have booked with included breakfast. In conclusion it still was a good value for the money.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Judith from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Amazing value for your dollars
Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Iwan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Perfect
Could easily write more than three things
Perfect
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Iwan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Best for the price
Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hard to find anything better
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Iwan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in August 2014
Can not be better for the price
Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
Very satisfying but need a fridge
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Ruth from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Spacious rooms, good location
Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Reviewed August 26, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: