Very good 7.9
Based on 748 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 748 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

David from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Relaxing Stay Sept 2014
Food, Staff, location
We wanted to get away for a quiet relaxing couple of days. As we had been to sanur Beach in March we decided to go back in September. I must say that March was very busy but very enjoyable, Septembr was very quiet. Both stays were very enjoyable and relaxing. we never went out of the hotel as the restaurants are very good and everything is reasonably priced. We are already planning our next stay in 2015. Highly recomended.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Mitch from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
You get what is advertised
It's situated on the beach. Quite at night, great balcony.
My stay was great, obviously a 5 star when it was build, but it's starting to look a little dated, which didn't bother me in the slightest. Really enjoyed my stay there. It suited me perfectly. Much more quite in Sanur than seminyak or Kuta.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Arie from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice hotel
location, facilities n food
It was perfect
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Graham from Australia
Couple
Stayed 14 nights in August 2014
Great fresh bakery
Breakfast was varied and very fresh. Omelette chef was amazing and the fresh bread and cakes were to die for.
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Shuttle bus was very useful as the hotel is definitely at the quiter end of Sanur. Great location for the beach and the pool was great.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Mathijs from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Hotel with two faces
Pool, Location, Bamboo Lounge
Nice hotel but some parts of it, realy need some renovation. Our bathroom was really to old for a 4 star hotel. Pools and lobby are nice and clean.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

KAREN from Australia
Group
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great alternative Kuta/Legian
Amazing pool, delicious food, fantastic sea view suite
We loved our overnight stay. The view from the comfortable suite was amazing. The pool is sppectacular. Would likecto have stayed a few days. The staff are very accommodating when we required an additional single bed as we were a group of 3 ( we had already paid for an extra single and there was a double provided) Very large suite at a great rate with Agoda.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

John from Australia
Couple
Stayed 13 nights in August 2014
Sanur at its best
The staff were very friendly and efficient, resteraunts
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Nicole from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great relax
location, food, staff
I had a great time. Much needed rest and everything cared for.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Michael from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
great location but tired hotel
location, location and pool
Great location but the rooms were old and uninspiring for the price. If you are happy to walk (or ride) a few minutes there are better value for money options.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Ryk from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Value for money
Excellent friendly service, good breakfast and nice beach and pool facilties.
Prama Beach was a good choice. Friendly service with a nice clean room. Breakfast was also far above standard. Beach and pool facilities were excellent.The only negative was the very poor WIFI connectivity in the room. To do e mails you must go to the reception area or nearby free WIFI restaurants . Will certainly come back to Prama Sanur Beach Hotel. It was value for money !
Reviewed July 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: