Very good 7.9
Based on 749 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Cheryl from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Relax
Wonderful relaxing break!
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Carl from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Newly renovated rooms
Also good bar at beach the bamboo bar with adjacent Italian Resto. All round good std with prices to match. I would go back there.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Passamon from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place, nice staff
Fantastic swimming pools. The hotel was right on the beach front with many restaurant for your selections. And if you want to try local delicacies, there are plenty of them just in front of the hotel.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Mahmudur from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Fantastic hotel in nice location
What a fantastic hotel it is in a great location !! We wish to come again to saty in this lovely hotel in near future.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Derrick from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great location but rooms are a little jaded
Location is amazing and right on the beach. Food options are good value & quality. Rooms are a little tired and in need of an update. Resort is big which makes it busy at breakfast but during the day there is enough room to spread out.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Great Location and even better staff
Great location and amazing staff. We stayed here for the first time. We are frequent travellers to Sanur and was hesitant in staying here because of the size of the hotel. Don't eat at the Indonesian restaurant however its TERRABLE
Reviewed August 01, 2016

kathryn from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Needs a major upgrade
The rooms are very large but certainly need upgrading
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Rafael from Portugal
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in July 2016
Good option in Sanur
Right at the center of Sanur. Good restaurants and facilities.lovely swimming pool.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Kaylim from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Pretty much satisfied
I was so satisfied with this hotel. Very clean, close to the beach, nice bar and restaurant, kind staff, ect. However, they hardly replyed to my emails which were about hotel fee payment and pickup from airport. I couldn't be sure whether they got money or not, and they would come to airport or not. I had to call Agoda, and Booking.com at least 10 times, but I still didn't get any reply from them.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Roger from Norway
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Holiday
Very good Disappointing on the service from the staff on the hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: