PRASATs Boutique Villa
Free Wi-Fi

PRASATs Boutique Villa

#13, Street 400, Sangkat Boeung Keng Kong I, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
- View on map
Deluxe Twin Bed PRASATs Boutique Villa
Deluxe Twin Bed
    Removed from saved list
    Interior view PRASATs Boutique Villa
    Interior view PRASATs Boutique Villa
    Swimming pool PRASATs Boutique Villa
    Deluxe Double PRASATs Boutique Villa
    See all 28 photos
     PRASATs Boutique Villa

    PRASATs Boutique Villa Reviews

    7.6
    Very good
    /10
    (234 reviews)See what guests said
    8.0
    Very good

    "Staff super helpful!"

    Maling S.

    -

    January 1, 2017

    8.1
    Excellent service

    Things you’ll love about PRASATs Boutique Villa

    Things you'll love

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Currency exchange

    • Hot tub

    Very good
    Location
    7.5
    See map
    Very good location - 1.08 kilometers from city center
    Popular
    Nearby
  • Tuol Sleng Genocide Museum920 m
  • Independence Monument1.34 km
  • Royal Palace2.23 km
  • Silver Pagoda2.26 km
  • National Museum2.29 km
  • Sisowath Quay2.43 km
  • Wat Ounalom2.63 km
  • Central Market2.78 km
  • Wat Phnom3.47 km
  • Choeung Ek - Killing Fields7.15 km
  • Value for money7.7
    Distance to city center3.8 km
    Location rating7.5
    Nearest airportPhnom Penh International Airport (PNH) - Cambodia
    Distance to airport8.7 km

    Rooms available at PRASATs Boutique Villa

    7.9
    Very good
    Room comfort & quality
    Elegant Suite
    Elegant Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double
    Deluxe Double
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Twin Bed
    Deluxe Twin Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Shower
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Junior Suite with Breakfast
    Junior Suite with Breakfast
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    • Non-smoking
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard King
    Standard King
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for PRASATs Boutique Villa?

    What people love about PRASATs Boutique Villa

    • 9.6
      Exceptional
      Spaciousness

      "Nice big suite room."

      Tri

      |

      October 22, 2018

    • 8.0
      Very good
      Breakfast

      "The free breakfast was simple and good."

      Jon

      |

      January 13, 2019

    • 10.0
      Exceptional
      Staff 

      "Staff were friendly n helpful"

      ROVINDERAN

      |

      May 30, 2016

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about PRASATs Boutique Villa

    More about PRASATs Boutique Villa

    9.6
    Exceptional

    "The hotel is nice."

    LEONARD

    |

    August 30, 2018

    Read more reviews

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    8.8
    Excellent

    "The staff were very friendly, and the pool area shaded and p..."

    Deborah

    |

    October 12, 2017

    Read more reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Reviews of PRASATs Boutique Villa from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Agoda Reviews (234)Booking.com Reviews (270)
    7.6
    /
    10
    Cleanliness7.5
    Facilities7.1
    Location7.5
    Room comfort and quality7.9
    Service8.1
    Value for money7.7
    All languages
    All guests (234)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 135 verified guest comments
    12345
    8.0
    Excellent
    Jon from Vietnam
    Couple
    Elegant Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

    Not a bad place to stay”

    We stayed in the suite, right upstairs and on the left, room Angkor. The room is huge, a tad bit rundown, but nothing horrible. The free breakfast was simple and good. There is also a large deck, but it is basically unusable during the day... because the thing to be aware of is that there is currently noisy large equipment construction right next door. The room has double paned windows, so it isn't horrible inside ... but just be aware of it since obviously the hotel isn't going to tell you. The staff is generally friendly, but not outwardly so... not a complaint, but always happy to get more smiles.

    Reviewed January 13, 2019

    Thank you for the great review. As you can see it is not our construction. And around here in Phomn Penh there is a lot of construction ongoing. And the staff are doing the best we can to make your stay in our Hotel comfortable. And the staff also doing the best we can to make outwardly to our guest even though most of the staff cannot speak English, We always want our guest to have a good stay in our hotel

    Responded January 14, 2019
    PRASATs Boutique Villa
    8.0
    Excellent
    Tyler from Cambodia
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

    Very good”

    Great management. Agoda made a mistake and booked me into a suite that was already booked. Management put me into another great suite and gave me a discount. Good restaurant. Menu was small but food was good. Rooms are very big and look nice. I would recommend to my friends.

    Reviewed July 25, 2018

    Thank you for the good review. Hope to see you again with all your friends

    Responded December 01, 2018
    PRASATs Boutique Villa
    5.2
    Ronald from United States
    Solo traveler
    Standard King
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

    Major construction project”

    There's a major construction project behind the hotel. I asked the front desk when I checked in why they didn't advise that on Agoda and her answer was brutally honest: BECAUSE NO ONE WOULD BOOK OUR HOTEL. Lol Also the Standard Dekuxe room I booked was not as depicted on Agoda. Many improvements needed. No phone in room.meant trekking 3 flights down to front desk for anything. Shower water pressure was so high it hurt! Mosquitoes in the room. Satellite TV spotty. Only one bedside lamp and not working. No desk. One electrical outlet only. Breakfast doesn't include juice. Etc. Find another place for same cost and a lot less hassle.

    Reviewed January 18, 2019

    Thank you for informing us the issue. We are sorry for the trouble it cause you.

    Responded February 04, 2019
    PRASATs Boutique Villa
    10.0
    Exceptional
    kuba from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

    Exceptional”

    Very comfortable stay, staff very helpful and friendly. Clean room and bathroom. Some beautiful spots on each floor with sitting area. The food from they kitchen was really good and affordable in the heart of the city. Swimming pool was a bit cold but refreshing after a long day out. We love the cosiness of this hotel. Very recommended!

    Reviewed March 17, 2018
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Chung from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 1 night in July 2017

    One of the best boutique hotels I have stayed..Slot of choices of food on the hotel. ”

    Safe area in Phnom Penh . Also in the surrounding area there are plenty of food and a store to buy our daily necessities. The Boss and staff are very friendly and helpful.. Great place to stay.. Transport to the centre of city is convenient too

    Reviewed August 07, 2017
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Robyn from United States
    Couple
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

    mini Vacation”

    This is our second stay at Prassats. We enjoy relaxing in the nicely landscaped pool area. The staff treat you like they have been waiting for you to arrive and do all they can to make you welcome. nice family atmosphere. We will be coming back as often as we can.

    Reviewed April 17, 2017
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Andreas from Netherlands
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 1 night in January 2017

    An oases in the middle of the city”

    Lovely place with garden and swimming pool. You don't feel you are in the city! Small paradise not far from all the mess of the down town. Staff is very friendly. First I stayed in a room which was very good. When I wanted to extend 1 day there was no more rooms available except bulk beds in shared room downstairs near the swimming pool. Although I never like bulk bed rooms where you share room with others, in this case I decided to do. I did not regret this. Also this was very good. The room was very good too. Clean and big. I had just 1 room mate that night.. It was a very nice experience! Really recommend this hotel...

    Reviewed January 18, 2017
    8.0
    Excellent
    Maling from United Kingdom
    Group
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 1 night in December 2016

    Helpful staff and comfy beds”

    Very small pool area with no loungers but a great city hotel! Staff super helpful! Can book lots of tours and shows with them. Rooms can be a bit wiffy at the start but when aircon is on you can't smell it.

    Reviewed January 01, 2017
    8.8
    Excellent
    Patricia from United States
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

    Cute Quiet comfortable room”

    Tucked away kinda far to walk to any attractions but makes for great night sleep in middle of crazy city Staff helpful Pool is small and in shade but nice with jet tub Bed was very comfortable Open bathroom was not private at all which was a little difficult sometimes

    Reviewed December 02, 2016
    5.6
    Dagmar from Australia
    Couple
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

    Spacious room with minimal facilities”

    The rooms are spacious with high ceilings but lack many amenities listed in room description. Restaurant serves nice food, including Filipino dishes that we haven't seen outside Philippines. Staff are nice but they intentionally misinformed us when we asked for advice about getting around such as the prices of tuk tuk to get into the city. The hotel is about 30 minutes walk from major tourist attractions but there is supermarket, street market and museum within reach.

    Reviewed July 31, 2018

    Thank you for informing us about the issue and will response to it. Hope to see you again in this hotel

    Responded December 01, 2018
    PRASATs Boutique Villa
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Kevin from United States
    Business traveler
    Standard King
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

    Catering to foreign travelers”

    Nice little place catering to backpackers and business people. Basic services and the breakfast is western style.

    Reviewed January 15, 2019

    Thank you for the nice review and we are gladly to serve all our guest

    Responded February 04, 2019
    PRASATs Boutique Villa
    8.8
    Excellent
    Suzanna from Cambodia
    Family with young children
    Elegant Suite
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019

    Good value”

    Room was spacious, and service was great. Only food come a bit slow. Pool is ok. But however, if you love quiet place, I will definitely recommended this hotel.

    Reviewed January 15, 2019

    Thank you for the wonderful review and surely we share it too the staff. Thank you for informing us about the issue and we are doing our best to solve the issue. And we will do our best to make our guest comfortable in their stay in our hotel

    Responded January 15, 2019
    PRASATs Boutique Villa
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Rihards from Norway
    Business traveler
    Standard King
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019

    Best deal in town”

    Best deal in town. Value for money. Nice a quite location. Around 10 min from riverside. Use Grab app only 1 USD to riverside

    Reviewed January 04, 2019

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Hope to see you again on your next visit.

    Responded January 04, 2019
    PRASATs Boutique Villa
    9.6
    Exceptional
    LEONARD from Philippines
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Twin Bed
    Stayed 6 nights in August 2018

    Cozy Boutique hotel”

    The hotel is nice. Clean and huge room. The staff are nice.

    Reviewed August 30, 2018

    Thank you and see you again in PRASATs Boutique Hotel

    Responded November 18, 2018
    PRASATs Boutique Villa
    5.6
    Madison from United States
    Couple
    Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

    Overpriced food, comfy bed, weird smell.”

    The bed was fantastic and the room was nice. However, there was a weird smell (smelled like something rotting) coming from the drains we think? We had to keep the windows open while we were gone to air out the room. The food is wildly expensive at the restaurant, and had to walk to get decently priced food. Other than that the stay was alright. I wouldn't pay too much to stay here.

    Reviewed April 06, 2018
    2.0
    SENG from Cambodia
    Couple
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 1 night in March 2018

    never again to this hotel”

    bad staff , bad attitude, they gave me storage office room to stay, decided to move out immediately, call agoda for refund, unfortunately, they did nothing for me, never and never return again to this hotel. the worst hotel in Phnom Penh, please don't book this hotel.

    Reviewed March 21, 2018
    8.8
    Excellent
    Janice from Canada
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

    Sanctuary in Phnom Pehn ”

    Beautiful boutique hotel in Phnom Penh. Friendly, helpful staff. Great location, 5-10 minute tuk tuk to palace or museums. Lots of restaurants and stores in area. Very peaceful garden with pool to get away from noise and hustle of the city. Highly recommend.

    Reviewed February 28, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Elisabeth from United States
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

    Incredible place!”

    I loved staying at Prasat's Boutique Hotel! The staff were incredibly kind, my room was beautiful and clean, breakfast is nice, and I felt like I got an overall incredible deal for my money. I would highly recommend staying here whenever you are in the area! I would definitely check back in.

    Reviewed January 10, 2018
    8.0
    Excellent
    Paige from Australia
    Couple
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 1 night in November 2017

    Comfortable bed and all you need for a quick trip”

    We only stayed one night. We arrived at 6am They let us leave our bags in the lobby and use a spare room to get changed and even offered us a shower as we had just got off the night bus. The bed was comfortable but it did look a lot different to the photos as we booked.

    Reviewed November 24, 2017
    8.8
    Excellent
    Deborah from Canada
    Family with young children
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

    Enjoyed our stay”

    When we first walked into the room, I felt that the flooring etc was not as nice as portrayed in the photos, but we quickly got used to it and enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very friendly, and the pool area shaded and peaceful. We enjoyed the restaurant: The khmer noodle soup for breakfast is DELICIOUS, the fruit smoothies were very nice (much more expensive than on the street, $3.25 if I remember correctly, but I didn't worry about the ice and they were very good), and we really enjoyed sitting in the bar while the rain trumpeted down on the roof. I will say that I didn't enjoy having the big TV screen playing CNN in the background in the bar/restaurant all the time - I personally like to get away from it all when I travel, but that may be personal preference..

    Reviewed October 12, 2017
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    PRASATs Boutique Villa
    |Very good 7.6
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location
    • Tuol Sleng Genocide Museum