Excellent 8.2
Based on 475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

khaled from Jordan
Families with young children
Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Hotel
This location is perfect facilities room size and decor all are very good the staffs are very polite and helpful.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Business travelers
Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for Money! good!
Location is location outside the city nice for relaxation. very private, free shuttle if you plan to visit some famous tourist spot in Abu Dhabi.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasser from Egypt
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel for short stay
Nice hotel for short stay
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasser from Egypt
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel for short stay
I'm a regular customer for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, it's my 1st choice for short visit Staff are friendly, always help with smile free wifi, nice swimming pool even its small , Jacuzzi make u relax Room is clean
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasser from Egypt
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Hotel for short Visit
I'm a regular customer for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, it's my 1st choice for short visit Staff are friendly, always help with smile free wifi, nice swimming pool even its small , Jacuzzi make u relax Room is clean
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marlon from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great
All staffs were friendly, especially mr. Arun at the reception. We're looking forward to come back again to this hotel the next time we visit abu dhabi.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasser from Egypt
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice Hotel For short stay
i'm a regular customer to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, it's recommended for short stay, close to Adnec, nice staff welcome you with smile, swimming pool and Jacuzzi rooms are clean even it's small
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gemma from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
A very nice place to stay
The room is good and neat...
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasser from Egypt
Couples
Standard Double Smoking
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice Hotel for short Visit
I'm regular customer to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre it's my 1st choice for weekend stay Staff are very good, always serve with smile swimming pool and Jacuzzi facilities are nice even it's small free wifi is great
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasser from Egypt
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel for short visit
I'm regular customer to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre it's my 1st choice for weekend stay Staff are very good, always serve with smile swimming pool and Jacuzzi facilities are nice even it's small free wifi is great
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: