Excellent 8.5
Based on 20 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 20 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

hilary from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2009
Heathrow Airport hotel
Clean and newly built. Pleasant, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable beds.
Expensive wi-fi. Traffic noise.
I would probably stay here again. It's a newly built hotel and it was clean and comfortable. The staff were pleasant, the room spacious and modern, the beds huge and very comfortable, a lovely flat screen TV and immaculate bathroom with bath and shower. The breakfast was excellent, really nicely cooked, good quality food. The croissants were the nicest I have tasted outside of France. My eggs were boiled to perfection and the yoghurt was organic. All the food was good quality and there was a huge choice. There is a 'hotel hoppa' bus that takes you from any terminal at Heathrow directly to the front door of the hotel (£4 each way) which makes this an ideal transit hotel. One drawback was some traffic noise due to the location near the motorway, though it was not enough to disturb my sleep. I slept very well. My main gripe was the fact that internet access was SO EXPENSIVE! If they offered free wi-fi (it can't cost the company much do do that surely?) I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Reviewed September 10, 2009

Juliet from United States
Couples
Exceptional
Convenient forLHR
Reviewed June 16, 2016

James from New Zealand
Couples
Good value
Lovely comfy bed. Surprisingly quiet in view of location by motorway. Breakfast very good. Overall good place to stay having just stepped of the plane.
Shower over bath very slippery and high off floor level. Could be dangerous.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Gabriel from Romania
Families with young children
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2009
very good hotel
afordable price, very good breakfast, very nice people at the reception area.Just near Heathrow Airport and you do not hear the planes taking off.
a little bit remote. You definitely need a car to move arround
Very good hotel and they addressed all our issues. We had a baby and they provided the cot. kettle to boil water for milk, high chair in the restaurant. the hotel si suitable for families.
Reviewed June 17, 2009

Robert from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2008
Good choice for Heathrow close lodging
Very Clean Room Ample bathroom with decent towels Large firm king size bed Shuttle Close to Heathrow Good Buffet
Odd getting used to the lights being run with the door key card--but actually a good idea Bathroom fan had to be on, if bathroom light was on Wished buffet started at 6:30am instead of 7, for those of us with an early flight out, which is why we stayed there
We were pleasantly surprized by our family room at the Premiere Inn at M4/J4 Heathrow. Obtaining our ticket for the airport shuttle was fine--but we weren't clear on which bus to take at that point. We found a clear sign out at the bus stands, so no problem going to the wrong Premiere Inn as others have had. The check in was just ok, nothing beyond the call of duty. The room was big compared to many London accomodations and the two roll aways for the kids were typical. Our bed was king size and the sheets were all crisp and the room very clean. They had a hair dryer, proper towels, not much in toiletries--but there was shampoo/body wash in the tub/shower. Bathroom is ample, not large. TV was small and stations limited--but not an issue for us. Breakfast was included and there was hot and cold food--not too bad! Overall very pleased, shuttle got us right over to the airport. Good price for this clean family friendly motel.
Reviewed August 27, 2008

Brian from Australia
Couples
Perfect for overnight before catching...
Easy access to airport
Nothing
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Michael from Canada
Couples
Exceptional
Ground floor room. Very good restaurant. Good bed
Nothing
Reviewed May 19, 2016

William from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2008
Premier Travel Inn (M4/J4) Heathrow Airport
Easily accessable by Heathrow Hoppa Bus. Very helpful staff Excellent breakfast Clean and comfortable 3 star accommodation
None
This hotel provides very good accommodation for airport stop-overs. If coming by taxi one should be clear which Heathrow Premier Travel Inn you wish to go to as there is another one at Bath road. Also the hotel does not charge extras to rooms including telephone charges for which you can buy a phone card. This was no problem to us. The restaurant was very good and reasonably priced which is important as there are few food outlets around.
Reviewed August 11, 2008

Don from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2008
Premier Travel Inn Heathrow M4/J4
A very comfortable stay. Staff friendly and efficient. As I was tired I stayed in the hotel and ate in the restaurant. The rib eye steak I had was superb.
Reviewed July 15, 2008

Brian from Australia
Couples
Excellent
90 percent was good
Shower in bath is very dangerous
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Christina from Australia
Couples
Comfortable nigh's rest.
Excellent bed.
No walk in shower.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

mirjana from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2008
short stay at Heathrow Travel Inn
Clean basic rooms, but very poor breakfast.
Reviewed April 21, 2008

Ralf from Germany
Business travelers
Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2010
Flughafennah
nahe Heathrow
Weit weg vom Rest der Welt
Dieses flughafennahe Hotel ist speziell geeignet wenn man früh am Morgen von Heathrow abfliegen möchte. Mit dem Bus (4 Pfund) dauert es nur wenige Minuten bis zum Flughafen. Die Zimmer sind ok, sauber und die Betten angenehm. Trotz der Nähe zum Flughafen schläft man recht ruhig. Insgesamt ist das Hotel zu empfehlen.
Reviewed May 10, 2010

Donna from Cyprus
Solo travelers
Comfortable
Did exactly what it said on the tin
A little too far out, but the bus was regular
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Terence from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Very pleased
Comfy bed, quiet environment, polite & helpful staff.
L.H.S. lift was jerky, squeaky & 'rough'
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Mayura from Thailand
Couples
Single
Stayed one night in April 2009
คืนแรกที่ลอนดอน
ความสะอาดของห้องพัก อาหารเช้า ความเรียบร้อยทั่วไป การเดินทางไปโรงแรมสะดวก บอกพนักงานขับรถแท็กซี่รู้จัก พาไปได้ทันที
โรงแรมอยู่ในช่วงปรับปรุงทางเข้าออกด้านหน้า จำเป็นต้องเเข้ด้านหลัง อาจไม่มีพนักงาน แขกจึงต้องยกกระเป๋าเอง เดินไกล ไม่สะดวกนัก
การเข้าพักที่โรงแรมแห่งนี้ นับเป็นคืนแรกที่มีโอกาสมาเยือนเมืองลอนดอน ได้รับความสะดวกสบายพอสมควร หากเทียบราคาค่าที่พัก ยังรู้สึกแพงกว่าที่คิด อย่างไรก็ตาม หากเทียบกับระยะทางที่อยู่ใกล้สนามบินHeatrow ซึ่ง จำเป็นต้องส่งเพื่อนคนหนึ่งกลับประเทศไทยล่วงหน้า แล้ว นับว่าดีทีเดียว
Reviewed April 22, 2009

Dennis from Australia
Couples
Accommodation not suitable if you...
We had to move out after one night of a proposed 3. My wife is not very agile and the shower was over a bath which was extremely high. We had to find other acc with a shower only enclosure. The ...
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Alkazmi from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
cheap hotel to spend night...
the close location of heathrow
room service not avialble, i had to pick ny food up from the bar at time i was so tired to even go out
Reviewed April 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: