Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Fahad from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 30, 2016

noor from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
one night stay
everything is good except parking..
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Shahidah from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Perfect venue for street shopping
The rooms are very clean and staff are service-friendly.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

nazihan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Convenient location
Near shopping area and train so easily can travel to other parts of the city...
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Fatin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
I think we got the room nobody wanted
This was an extra booking apart from the other 4 rooms that we booked earlier. The 4 room was upgraded to executive suite as there wasn't any more rooms available. "We are fully booked," they said and I think we got the room nobody wanted. My brother and sil stayed in that room and they told me that there were cockroaches in the toilet, iron burn stain in the wardrobe, etc. Called for housekeeping but they took so long to come and all they did was spray some insecticides and said that the cockroaches has "ran away through the drain". They were very uncomfortable in the room and thankfully it was only for a 1 night stay. Breakfast spread was horrible. Tasteless, never top up. Total disappointment.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Fatin from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Standard Slowly Dropping
Booked 4 superior twin rooms but when checked in it wasn't available so they upgraded us to the executive suite for all 4. Thankful and happy as I had stayed in the exec suite before. Overall, the room was quite clean but toilet was mouldy, along the glass partitions. Have dvd player but not connected to TV, wires missing. Not sure if need to ask from counter. Apart from location, the breakfast buffet was something we all looked forward to but was disappointed. Sausages were cold in the middle, some food were tasteless. Also by 7am, most food were gone and they did not top it up. Premiera used to be my go to hotel in KL but not anymore. They should really bring up their standard before they get more negative reviews.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

CHONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
No gym no swimming pool
The bathroom light is dim. Stain in basin was sighted. Both the drainage holes were choked and our bathroom was flooded. The interesting part is that the bathroom and the basin area is partially partitioned by a glass panel. As a result, shower water can flow out directly into another drainage hole underneath the basin! Another nightmare ever for us was that we got waked up by the very loud noise resulted from the illegal cars & motorbikes racing along the main roads in the middle of the night!
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed August 02, 2016

noradila from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
pleasant stay
the room was spacious n clean.the location was strategic especially for shoppers.stores and restaurant nearby.
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: