Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1054 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Khairul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Beware of blood sucking Bed Bugs!!!
We recently stayed at this hotel because the price was appealing and the majority of the reviews were ok. Our first night at the hotel, I was waken-up at 1:00am by something crawling on my back. Not sure what it was, I turned the lights on and was horrified to find-out that my bed was full of bed bugs, and I quickly noticed blood stains on the sheets where I had in my sleep crushed some of the smaller ones. We caught some of the bugs in a paper cup and proceeded to the lobby to notify the staff. To solve the problem they changed our room. We were left very disappointed and are still waiting for the welts on our bodies to go away. A terrible experience.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Wooi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Cleanliness
Cleanliness need to improve
Reviewed August 24, 2016

AHMAD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
just nice , value for money
good for family and business traveller
Reviewed August 23, 2016

HONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
basic.
basically good. the aircon was slight old and noisy. but generally ok.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Zanes from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Not a pleasant stay
On the first night, having trouble taking bath as water leaking from ceiling just above the shower head and had been offered by receptionist to change room. After the second night, felt itchy after waking up but noticed a bit on blood stain on bed right shoulder area. The nightmare happened on the third night when felt terrible itches all over my body and was checking around the bed to see if there is any bedbugs. Saw a big fat bedbug just below my pillow and squashed it with a tissue. As legs felt itchiness too, flipped over the blanket to see another bug which had a feast on me. As a result, body having around 10 bite marks swollen and itchy from neck to my feet. Made a complain to the receptionist and got another room change again. Was told that pest control had been done lately but seems that the hotel management required to review the effectiveness of the control. Intended to request for refund and check out early but did not do so as it will be last night stay and my colleague's room was just fine. On the day of checking out, the itches were terrible and found few new bites on body but checked out disappointed as not having good rest for the period of stay. Really shocked to experience such incident in such a reputable hotel. Truly disappointed. The breakfast for the few days were almost the same with just a few simple choices. Stated with gymnasium facility but required to take a ride to another building to use it and was told that the facility will be closed after 8pm. Unable to find any other reason to stay there in the future.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Pushpa from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
OK..not bad
Good location
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Smelly and Bed Spring is broken
The air-conditioner is very loud and not cooling, it significantly affected our rest. Bed spring is broken and can easily feel the bump when we sleep on the bed. Bath tub is stained and hairs from previous travelers is still there.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

nik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
everything was good
everything was good
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Teo from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
smelly
Smelly
Reviewed August 05, 2016

ATHAMSA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very disappointed
Very disappointed with Delux room which I got, water leaking, bathtubs missing and obarall room condition very bad.
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: