Very good 7.5
Based on 4647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

KATHLEEN from Philippines
Group
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Not a good experience in this hotel
Located near shopping malls, and train
We arrived evening and the receptionist was a bit snobbish and not welcoming. The lobby is clean and the outer building but once we got into the hallways going to room, it was scary because the lighting was bad, carpet floor needs to be cleaned. The room is small, dim lighted, linens are not cleaned, cr is so old and needs to be renovated, no cable tv and the worst part...the smell of the room is so bad....we ended up buying glade freshner coz everytime we go inside we can smell it....also dont even book at the lobby for tours, they are pricey!
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vannesa from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
You get your money's worth.
location, big and comfortable beds, accommodating staff
Our stay at Prescott Hotel was indeed great. It has helped us in so many ways to execute our business plan and leisure as well. The location of the said hotel has helped us in the execution of our daily plans most especially shopping to different malls.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kit from Macau
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good location
near by the station, staff offer great help when i needed
I lost my passport,and i remembered this hotel copied mine when i checked in, i made a call from Penang asking to fax me the copy, and they did, this has saved me, thank you, Prescott
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsiao from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
good stay.
location, comfortable bed, easy access to shopping complexes, clean room.
The hotel is strategically located at kl city area with easy and convenient access to shopping malls. lrt and monorail are just nearby. The bed is clean and comfortable. There are plenty of tv channels which you can choose from.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rolf from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
A good location with good food close by.
location, the local food, good shopping centere nearby.
Overall it was good. We had a nice clean room with a good view of the city. There is a wide choice of good (mainly Indian) food close by and a large shopping centre also near by. Breakfast was Ok though seating is a little limited.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Great stay at Prescott Hotel
It was a friendly experience with the staffs, the food was good and the rooms were comfortable and nice to rest in.
Ofcourse it was a great experience staying at the Prescott Hotel. I would recommend it to my friends and to my family too.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

suganya from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
good room , good location
Location, comfortable room and bed
No parking space to park car. Very limited place. Good location for shopping. Easy to get public transport. Comfortable room
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

THU from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable
cost value, near monorail train station, shopping center
everything is ok but internet/ wifi is too bad, even I tried to log in with more less 10 user names.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alasdair from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good value city centre hotel
Close to monorail station, and to some very good street food. Rooms comfortable. Free wifi, reasonably fast.
Rooms are clean and comfortable, but en-suite shower and toilet less so- they badly need a refurb! Noisy neighbours can be a problem if you have a connecting door- Asians like their TV!
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AIMAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good
Close to city, near to mamak restaurant, simple but nice
The car park is crowded, internet is slow, breakfast is limited in choice.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: