Very good 7.5
Based on 4657 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

jagveer from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Real value for money
The location, staff, value for money
It was very well priced for the location and the amnesties available. Would love to stay again. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Salasia from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Strategic location
Good location..good service n car park provided for hotel guest
Reviewed August 09, 2015

keow from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean good..
Location,Clean,Everthing have in room
Relax comfortable
Reviewed August 09, 2015

MOHD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
everage stay
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Mamunur from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel in a quiet alley
Ironing facility, location, price
Air conditioner does not work properly and needs upgrading, sometimes I felt very hot. Toilet very small, not suitable for big size people. Many restaurants, shopping mall named Sogo, Pertama, Quill within walking distance. Monorail Medan Tuanku station within 3 minutes walking distance.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Tuan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
unforgetable moment at Prescot Hotel
Very helpful staff. After checking out from the hotel about 45 min, I discovered that I left my telephone inside the room. I rushed back to the hotel and with the staff help, I got back the phone.
Good and clean Hotel.comfortable bed and very spacy room. Near shopping complex and restaurants. Worth the money.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

THOR from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
is time to renovation for your room
good location, friendly staff
this is a very old business hotel, should change the room decoration, and air-conditioner is time to do maintenance, not a comfortable bed and pillow. toilet must do deep cleaning
Reviewed August 02, 2015

padlunnsak from Malaysia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Everything ok
Staff, parking, location
Feel happy
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Yong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Near to monorail
Aircond is damn hot, poor service although checking but still hot! The bathroom is super slippery! I'm accidentally fall down due to slippery in bathroom!
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Sudarmono from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Always Enjoy at Prescott
Value for money, Easy for transportation, Good Location
Prescott still my choice in Sultan Ismail and Medan Tuanku area. Best location, near shopping center and near to monorail station (10 minutes walk). Easy to find restaurants if you need something new beside the hotel restaurant.
Reviewed July 31, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: