Very good 7.6
Based on 44 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Heather from Norway
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
very convenient stopping place
reasonable price. swimming pool on roof. convenient for metro and shops
very convenient and comfortable
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Avgoustnos from Cyprus
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good
Clean, tidy, quiet
Good.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Jae from South Korea
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
It's so nice, and not that expensive.
Breakfast, Cleanliness, Room Size
I just stayed there one day, but I was satisfied with the facility. I recommend the President Hotel.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Antonios from Greece
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very honest value for money
Kind personnel,convenient positin,good price
I have stayed a lot of times to this hotel and i'll keep doing that because it has a constant quality to what it offers to the client.The rooms are clean and normal size.Breakfast is not great but acceptable.Very close to public means of transport and there is a parking at the bottom. It is a very honest choice with very polite personnel.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Antonios from Greece
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Centrally located,friendly personel,honest price
centrally located,friendly personel,honest price
I am usually staying to this hotel coming to Athens because it is in a very good place close to a lot of means of transport and metro.The hotel itsself is cleanwith very friendly personel.Rooms are normal for the category .The room is well equipped but there is no mini bar in it.Generally it is an honest choice and i would choose the hotel again.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Mei from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
excelllen roof top view
the roof top view, the doorman serivce and great breakfast
My only complain of this hotel is that there is no free WiFi and the internet even when paid for is unreliable and slow. Go to Starbucks or other places if you wan WiFi.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Roxana from Romania
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfy, clean, good location
Large rooms, wonderful breafast, great pool
Everything was great. The only minus we could find, was the internet (not free as one could expect from a 4-star hotel, but against a fee). This hotel is located in a safe area, close to public transport, offers many facilities and provides a wonderful, rich breakfast.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Roberto from Italy
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good value for money and good location.
Dimension of the room, breakfast time,
the location is quite far from the city center but just 10 minutes far by walk from the metro station. everything is good but the car park which is a bit expensive (10€ per day) and the internet connection which is not complimentary but it costs 4€ per hour or 15€ per 24 hours. we expected a free internet connection in a 4* hotel.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

George from Cyprus
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Lovely hotel, its location access was dificult
Clean and big rooms, amazing roofgarden, very good breakfast
it was expensive in order to buy a drink from the roofgarden, and also we face a problem with the air-condition. The air-condition of the room didn't work normally, we ask for a maintenance in order to fix the air-condition but again the air-condition still has a problem. As a result we couldn't sleep and relax
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Cina from New Zealand
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great roof top pool & bar
My girlfriend & i stayed here two tonight's, one before our contiki trip & one after. Both nights were great. Our room was standard Double but still comfortable. Hotels got great views, especially on the roof top, where theres alot a pool, bar & restaurant. If ever in Athens will deff stay there again & recommend to our friends.
Reviewed August 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: