Excellent 8.2
Based on 4866 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 4866 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Goey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location but small room
Good services on front desk staff
Overall satisfied, just room size small than expected.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

george from Australia
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great hotel to stay in, good staff and reception. Very helpful. Great breakfast. Excellent location for eating and dining. Recommend highly.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Joseph from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great location and large modern rooms
Fantastic gym and swimming pool area
Everything was very good and hotel is professionally managed. Very easy to get to BTS and MRT.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Yusuf from Bahrain
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
The Best Hotel ever stayed in Bangkok
Good size rooms, very good location, great service and friendly employees
This was the 7th time we stayed at this hotel and we will select it again in the future, very friendly employees, good service, nice breakfast and very secure hotel.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Thirumalaichelvam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Location with good service
The rooms it beautifull clean
I enjoy my stay, I find the staff are friendly and easy to communicate.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Stefan from Sweden
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Really nice hotel, great rooms
Location and staff, great pool and very nice rooms
president palace is a great hotel. i got a really nice room on 10th floor. i stayed in many hotels in bkk, and i really like this one. maybe i was lucky with my room. the location is great, soi 11 is a busy soi with many bars and restaurants, and good disco's as supper bed club and climax. the hotel use card keys, so u dont need go thru reception every time u go to room, just straight on with your friend. short walk 8min walk to the bts train nana station i will surely try stay here again.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Akihiro from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location
Evrything good bell boys are good I have no complain
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Angelo from Italy
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
room space and location
definetely nice room and location and good service
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Clean Room and Great location
Pool and Bar
President Palace Hotel, my first stay...the service with the smile and helpful door staff. The breaky are great many to choose. The location is great with 5-10min walk to BTS station and plenty of street food, night bazaar and few bar. From BTS Station I get a 20Bath ticket drop at Chit Lom station and follow the over pass to Siam Paragon and the food stall are like 100 to choose....Next trip I will bring my family and will stay at the same hotel and on club floor
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great Location for night life
The main plus point of the hotel is that it has a great location. There are a variety of place to eat on the same road, also to get a massage. There is a bar within the hotel 'Champions' it serves really great food and is very lively during football matches (for those who want to stay up for them). Also it is walking distance from the BTS sky train station 'Nana'. The rooms are clean and spacious, nice bathroom and flat screen tv. It is also great for clubbing and bars in general. There is a bar on the opposite side of the road called 'Levels' free entry all night,and also there is the famous Supper Club, great music on a Tuesday night.
Reviewed February 28, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: