Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

daljit from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
lovely hotel and good service
hotel location
It was nice to stay in this hotel. Friendly staff, good room service Everything was great.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Gregory from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
good hotel in good location
good breakfast
This hotel was in a good location of Bangkok. Nice restaurants and bars/pubs within walking distance. It also had a great pool area! The one thing I didn't like about the hotel was on check out. The concierge offered to get us a "big car" for a fee. We were running a little late, and trying to check out quickly, so I agreed. The "big car" was just a 4 wheel drive cab with the meter off. I knew we were being ripped off but we got to the airport on time, so it was worth an extra 10 bucks...
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Christine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great locations
definitely the location
compact and neat hotel. standard room but staffs are warm and friendly. Breakfast selection not as wide but good. Location is the best selling point. Nearest staion is within walking distance. Many options for food once step out from the hotel. The local stall along in one of the small alley serves really good local food.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Robert from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
A fantastic hotel, great rooms
superb service, large rooms, very nicely appointed, great fine dining
An excellent hotel situated close to great night life and dinning establishments. A short walk to the BTS and Sukhumvit road. A totally refreshing experience
Reviewed December 10, 2012

James from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great place, great staff.
Location, services, food.
FIrst time there, enjoyed my stay. Good location, helpful staff. I'll go again.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Kirstie from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel in great location
Great location, clean and well furnished rooms, lovely staff
The rooms are very well furnished and clean. I have stayed in a few central BK hotels and this was probably the most well furnished. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Good location in Sukumvit with many restaurants and bars on your doorstep, although the rooms are quiet so you won't be kept awake. The only niggle with this hotel is that the swimming pool is not on the roof and is instead just a few floors up in front of the main building, so can be in the shade for most of the morning. Not a problem if you intend to spend the whole time sightseeing but not ideal if you want to chill around the pool. We stayed in Dec and the pool was in the shade until 11.30 and was in the shade again by 3.30.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

James from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Good location nice pool
club lounge good service
Hotel great but could be better I booked for 6 nights arrived to find only smoking room left I was not happy but had to take they did not suggest to change me. Next morning asked to change only twin bed room okay the smoking room stunk. I had to ask 2 times to get my room serviced not done by 3 pm even one day room serviced but no coffee replaced I think for club room it would be so easy to improve your service as many staff in club rooms sitting around desk in afternoon. When checking out at 10am had to wait 15 minutes to pay account. Great bar downstairs to watch the street and world go by too and have live sport on tv
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Benjamin from Israel
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Ok hotel, nice lobby room old unclean
Lobby
The room furniture looks old. The room was not clean - hairs from previosu tenants in the bathroom A pair of underware in the cupboard.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Ed from United States
Couples
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location in bkk
Next to all the action and great bars
great hotel with good service and friendly staff good hotel for walking to markets and bars near to nana plaza.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Himanshu from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2012
nice hotel with very good service, excellent staff
near to all markets, phatpong, indira, mbd mall etc
Very good service, i like the staff as well, they are very supportive.
Reviewed December 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: