Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

CHII from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Budge hotel with good location
good location with nice price
budge hotel with good location while it's kind of history with this hotel.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hina from Pakistan
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Fantastic
Service, Location & cleanliness
Would love to come back again.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Exceeded my expectations
Location, hotel staff, comfortable bed
exceeded my expectations! location was great, it's a block away from BTS (skytrain), night life in the area is bustling but not a sound heard in the room. room itself was modern, spotless bathroom, and bed was super comfortable (not too hard). service was top notch. No question went unanswered. Breakfast was good typical Asian/western options.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

salah from Cambodia
Business traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed one night in June 2015
highly recommend this hotel
location, room size and cleaness, hotel staff
just perfect
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

geoffrey from Ireland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Lovely lobby a far cry from dated rooms
Location, location, location
Our stay was OK, no problems to report once I got over the disappointment I felt when I entered the room. The lobby is new, neat clean and shiny, it is a 4 star lobby. I booked the room when sitting at Starbucks in the lobby thinking 'this looks a bit posh'. But the room didn't live up to my expectation, mindful that it was the lobby which created that expectation in the first place. Good location though, a few steps to Oskar's.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gordon from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good hotel
Location, room, facilities
Switched to President Palace when checking out early at another hotel. Happy choice
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from Poland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
it's a good location but hotel a bit dated
location
The hotel is okay. There's nothing outrageously wrong about it but similarly it's got this mid-market feel. A few guests i had met in the hotel have commented negatively about it's general appearance which i guess would be an issue for business travelers.
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dick from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Family trip with kids
big room, nice location with Starbucks inside the hotel
very unhappy the room service. They did not do any good job, especially if you request for something. You may need to call couple of time to chase. I ended up need to walk out from my home to look for assistance. Front desk phone may not always has person to pick up. Other than the above, I m okay for this hotel
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mirza from Bangladesh
Couple
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good to stay
Cleanness, staff performance and location.
Good hotel 1 need to add some indian food in the menu. 2. Bangladeshi chanell
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mirza from Bangladesh
Couple
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Its a nice experience stsying here.
Location. Staff behabiour and Comfort.
Pretty good, some small changes can do much better. 1. In the food menu to include some indian food. 2. As lots of Bangladeshi people used to stay in the hotel so if they could include few Bangladesh chanells it will be more convienient for the Bangladeshis.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: