Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
nice hotel in prime location
attentive staff, good breakfast and access to major entertainment areas
staff were attentive and reception staff in particular were very nice. room was quiet but smelt nusty [probably not been used for a few days] however kept aircon on and it was ok after a day. breakfast was pretty good and the restaurant and bar were nice. pool was a good size and the gym although quite small had a lot of good kit. main plus of the hotel was its proximity to soi 11 which is one of the best sois for nightlife and restaurants in bkk in my opinion. lots of trendy pubs/bars and 3 excellent thai restaurants plus a 2 great burger bars/diners. also an excellent spa located on the soi. also has 2 very nice wine bars.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Wang from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
strategically located, value for money.
Fast internet speed, big and comfortable room and close to public transport and shopping malls.
The internet service was fast. The room and bath rooms were big and clean. The room service was good and prompt.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

CHANG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
It was a comfortable stay.
The staffs are friendly. The hotel is clean and located in a strategic location.
The best thing that I can say about this hotel is that it is located near to the sky train station and shopping mall.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
very enjoyable
location /staff/ clean rooms
This is one of the best hotels in Bangkok , mainly due to the staff, excellent location , and easy access to anywhere you want to go . to make this hotel perfect ,, carpets need to be steam cleaned , (so do 99% of other hotels) prices are not the cheapest , but it comes back to supply and demand. The air conditioning smells clean and fresh, what i mean is it dose'nt have that mouldy smell that is very bad for you , this is very important to me . Again ,,,excellent staff & management .
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Andrew from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel, value for money and centrally located
Cleanliness, friendly staff and good location
Very good! Liked the location and service of the hotel staff. Will definitely return again to stay.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Tze from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Location
Location, Food, Drink
Location of the hotel is 10 mins walk from Nana BTS station. The street that the hotel is located at is full of bars, clubs, restaurants, massage spa. There is a Starbucks opening soon at the lobby. Room are big but the furnishing are rather old. Lighting in the room are dim. Overall nice location and value for money.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Tze from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great Location and Nightlife
Location, Nightlife, Entertainment
Location of the hotel is 10 mins walk from Nana BTS station. The street that the hotel is located at is full of bars, clubs, restaurants, massage spa. There is a Starbucks opening soon at the lobby. Room are big but the furnishing are rather old. Lighting in the room are dim. Overall nice location and value for money.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Staton from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Good stay, helpful and attentive staff
location, location, location
Great..small problem with aircon over a couple of days, promptly attended to, easy room change, no problems. I really like the staff, and for someone like me who can be a bit nit-picky, the management and staff overall were fantastic. Buffet breakfast is ok, food in general good, and the location of the hotel on Soi 11 is great. Close to public transportation, and shopping malls too if you wish to walk.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

TRA from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
ive been there many time before but nomore
bad staffs,bad room
I ve been there many time but i dont think ill be back next time. Last time i stayed ,the staff treat very bad. I wanted to change to room have mirorr outside so i can make up but they said they dont have room like that. Ok,i remember that i stayed there many time. Then i need more light like a lamp but they said they dont have.I was so angry so i want to check out n cancel my booking -4 days so they bring a lamp for me,hahahaa... And no more security to open door for you at lobby. I got 2 time for 4 days stay. And starbuck coffee is building there n take a part of lobby make the lobby very small now. This hotel still have others to come but not me anymore.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

GEORGE from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed one night in September 2013
One night stay in club room
Location great staf good food
One nigh in club room hotel location was great staff very attentive. Hotel is in need of a refurb very dark decor and looking very tired, that said club room had you need club lounge was very good. Good value for money
Reviewed September 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: