Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Very friendly staff and cumfortable rooms.
Club floor service, Pool, reception staff
I have stayed there two times now in the year and have enjoyed each stay.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Takumi from Japan
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Close to the center
Price, location, clean room
The room was comfortable and spacious. Staff was very friendly and kind. The location was close to Nana station, about 6 minutes walk.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Judicael from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice, but service slightly dropping
Location, location, location
I am a frequent guest at the President, but I must admit that the service is slightly dropping.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Hasan from Bahrain
Couples
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 9 nights in January 2013
Location is perfect for Nightlife..
Location and the cleanliness.
Location was very good for a walk for food or shopping and the sky train. The room was big and comfortable, the shower was awesome.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Emmanuel from France
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
pleasant
qualified staff, confortable rooms, cleanliness of the hotel
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Samuel from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Awesome hotel, big rooms, very comfy
Room size, pool and fitness, service
Huge rooms, so comfortable and well maintained. Friendly staff, great facilities. Good wifi in rooms. Plenty of channels on cable tv. Big bathrooms!
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Rolf from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 15 nights in July 2013
good hotel with very good and very friendl service
staff; room pool
a very good time for me. i stay befor 20 times in bkk
Reviewed August 26, 2013

SARWAR from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in August 2013
We Had Fun Time Staying at Bkk
Friendly Stuff, Bar, Attentive Staff
I Very Sad To Say That As i Specially Mark Early Check In.When I Arrived At the Hotel There Was No Room Ready Me ANd I Had TO Wait In The Lobby For 7 Hours....Which was Very Disappointing And Unexpected.. I Was Traveling with Infant nd waiting in the lobby where i Specially mentioned early check in....Thats All I Have To Say ANd Will Tell All My Friends and Family Not To Trust...To Me it was like I Paid In Full ND i Had To Suffer Which To Me IS A SCAM............
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Karthik from India
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very Good Experience
Very Spacious and Clean rooms, Centrally Located and Very Motivated staff available for assitance 24X7
The overall experience of stay was very good. The staff were very attentive and always willing to help. the quality of rooms and room service including food was also quite good. However, I would suggest that the check-in time at the Hotel, be kindly considered subjective to time of arrival at the Country/Bangkok, else the same be clearly indicated in the Invoice Statement or during booking. I request this as my friends had to wait the whole afternoon to get a room despite them having arrived on the Early morning flight. In case there are extra charges that may require to levied by the customer, so be it, but please ensure that such an option is always available.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great location and value for money
The best things about this hotel are: very spacious and cozy lobby, location around the restaurants, and walking distance from BTS station
The check-in was smooth and quick. Our room was upgraded due to unavailability of superior rooms; this being a peak season with lots of people from Middle East and South Asia coming in. Spacious room with excellent city view. The restaurant was good. Good internet speed. Numerous nice restaurants and street shopping places were just walking distance from hotel. Travelling to the shopping Malls (MBK, Siam Paragon, Emporium, etc.) was easy and fast as the BTS station was just a few minutes walk away. Excellent experience and value for money - this is one of the best cost-effective stay options in Sukhumvit.
Reviewed August 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: