Excellent 8.2
Based on 4866 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 4866 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Moo from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location and convenience
Near to local and int' f & b, entertainment outlets nearby. BTS is 5 minutes away.
the hotel was great in location and accesebility of food, entertainemnt and transportation.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Rubayet from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Comfortable stay with easy access to BTR and metro
Excellent an Luxury accommodation at budget prices
Attended and greet by friendly staff at the checkin counter. They've double check on the room requirement whether we prefer a smoking or non smoking room. Room are spacious with a king size bed and a big bathroom. Location is good too. Its just few minute walk to nana station . Will sure come back again!
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Barry from Australia
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Fantastic will definitely go back again.
Centrally located to Nanna Sky rail. Staff & breakfast.
Will definitely go back again. Value for money. Huge room with huge bathroom. Very clean & tidy. Fast internet. Restaurant & bar fantastic. Close to rail, local markets & shopping centres.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Abdul from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It was not up to my usual satisfactory in this hot
Location , Big room and English language
Although i am an old customer with Agoda and President Palace Hotel, and i did recommend it for many of my friends, the way how i was treated this time made me thinking 100 times if future stay in same hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Henry from Canada
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very nice rooms
Nice clean well layed out room with a beautiful pool.
Great location, beautiful rooms, very nice washrooms, and a beautiful pool with a great poolside bar!
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Lokesh from India
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
very good
location staff cleanliness
great four nights stay at president palace hotel , no complaints at all
Reviewed August 03, 2013

AJIT from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
very comfortable
nice warm staff
i stay frequently at the President Palace hotel, whenever I travel to or pass through Bangkok. Stay has always been a pleasure and a very comfortable one. The staff is extremely helpful and warm in their dealings. close proximity to shopping, public transport and night life, makes this hotel truly worth staying each time.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Ronald from United States
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Excellent Staff
Staff, room, and location
Always a pleasure staying here. the staff speak excellent English, always professional, and the location is great for shopping, and entertainment.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

zvi from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
always nice to return to a hotel which welcome you
staff breakfast and meeting room
I have stayed also many many times before at the president palace which has very good staff. the rooms are clean and nice and the hotel has 3 club floors with Happy hour every afternoon as well as breakfast. I will definitively will return soon.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

salah from Cambodia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
good and nice
well located, friednly staff and reasoanable price
great . . .i have enjoyed my stay time at this hotel
Reviewed August 01, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: