Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ronald from United States
Group
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Never again, ever day I had to call for Maid servi
Breakfast only
Maid service was one of the worst. Every single day I had to call to have my room done up. Definitely should get some of my money back, since I paid for maid service very day. Hotel Manger sucks, since he doesn't make sure the staff dose their job. I will never stay there again. Sincerely Ron Imo
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location, lots going on!
location, street food, walking distance to everything
This is a good hotel for what it is...reasonable price, good location to everything on Sukumvit, walking distance to sky-train station, etc. The room was pretty huge and staff also attentive. Good proximity to delicious street food and all types of bars/nightlife to be had. There is a lot of activity on this soi.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

catherine from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Relaxing stay downtown
location, quiet, fitness room
Service was friendly and quite efficient; room was comfortable and well appointed. Just two things to fix: strong kitchen smells come into the room in the early morning via air ducts; check out from the club floor required a trip to the ground floor to get the parking exit stamp - not convenient
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ismail from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
I had a nice stay
Room, restaurant and the fitness center
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karan from India
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was excellent
Food, Location, Ambience
Reviewed June 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed one night in May 2013
relaxing.. comfortable... central
location.. big rooms good staff
great hotel.. clean.. big rooms.. nice staff.. location is good close for shopping and bars ...close to bsb train station .. i go back there every-time i stay in bangkok
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
great place at Top Location
Location, Price, Staff
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiankai from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Value for money
Location, comfort, price
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel in central location
Location, Clean and Friendly helpful staff
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jarrod from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location
Nice clean rooms, good facilities, excellent location
Have stayed at this hotel a few times and will keep going back. The rooms and hotel are very well presented and the location is perfect for getting around Bangkok. Anything and everything you need is right near the hotel.
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: