Very good 7.8
Based on 2837 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2837 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Sam from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Potential to be good
Check in was good and I was only there for one night and had a room upgrade which was nice big room. The aircon is right in your face and if you happen to leave it on, you will surely get a cold/sore throat ! Pillows were uncomfortable but bed was ok. Safe is quite large and good to keep note book inside. The tuktuk driver was quite rude when asked for a rude which the hotel provides as courtesy but he said it's broken down . The reception staff said it is not. An exchange of that words between them and it was evident he controlled that side of things. I was forced to walk a distance because taxi would take you unless you're going to the airport !
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zaved from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Worst hotel ever
Ugly, dirty, filthy and staffs were very rude. I suggest big no if anyone has cleanliness issue...... Total waste.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
facilities great
the facilities were good the room was great the pool was nice and the location was good if you want to be near the action the response by staff to requests was poor 2 bottles of water none in room took two hours and two phone calls to reception on arrival no towels in bathroom internet woeful i liked my stay but these things did spoil it a little as far as internet dont put up with wifi ask for cord connection and then internet was good I AM LED TO BELIEVE THIS HOTEL WILL CLOSE SHORTLY
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from Canada
Families with older children
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good bit needs updateding
Staff is nice and helpful, but only when asked. They wont go the extra mile for the hotel. Food wasnt great. The hotel in its entirety is outdated. Needs better guidance and leadership. Employees need to be supervised.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
i had good time
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TANMAY from India
Families with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 30 nights in May 2016
Superb Staff
I stayed here for a month with my family. We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good and the hotel staff is friendly and helps you a lot. Needs few refurbishments, but other things compensate for it. I used tuktuk service of the hotel to Nana station and many times also travelled with UberX everywhere else, which I found cheaper than local taxis. I wll stay here again whenever I come to Bangkok.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GARY from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel good location
Big rooms,good pool.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juta from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very old hotel
Very old hotel, it's clean but can still smell the dampness. Location is good as it is easy to get to the local bars.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trung from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Need to clean up and upgrade.
10 minutes walk to BTS, a bit less hygiene for floor and breakfast kitchen. Surround area is ok.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

scott from Australia
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good
Good
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: